WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Matinee Film: La La Land

Thu 22nd Jun
Film
Thu 22nd Jun £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Trees – Album Launch

Fri 23rd Jun
Music, Jazz
Fri 23rd Jun £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Hatful Of Rain

Sat 24th Jun
Folk
Sat 24th Jun SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Will Self

Fri 30th Jun
Spoken Word
Fri 30th Jun £8.00
7pm
£8.00

World Peace Trio feat. Gilad Atzmon

Wed 5th Jul
Music, Jazz, World Music
Wed 5th Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

An Evening With Hazel O’Connor

Fri 7th Jul
Music
Fri 7th Jul SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Alter Eagles

Sat 8th Jul
Music
Sat 8th Jul SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Hayseed Dixie

Mon 10th Jul
Music, Rock, Americana
Mon 10th Jul £17.50
8pm
£17.50

Meet The Author: Thomas Dolby

Thu 13th Jul
Spoken Word
Thu 13th Jul £8.00
7pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 14th Jul
Family
Fri 14th Jul £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

The Treason Show

Fri 14th Jul
Comedy
Fri 14th Jul £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Searching For Sugar Man

Tue 18th Jul
Film
Tue 18th Jul £5.00
7.30pm
£5.00

Meet The Author: Matt Haig

Thu 20th Jul
Spoken Word
Thu 20th Jul £8.00
7pm
£8.00

Charlotte Glasson Band

Sat 22nd Jul
Jazz
Sat 22nd Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Matinee Film: Hidden Figures

Thu 27th Jul
Film
Thu 27th Jul £3.50
2pm
£3.50

The Vapors

Sat 29th Jul
Music, Rock
Sat 29th Jul £24.00
8pm
£24.00

Pat-A-Cake Baby

Tue 1st Aug
Family
Tue 1st Aug £7.00
11am, 2pm
£7.00

Kanda Bongo Man

Fri 4th Aug
Music, World Music
Fri 4th Aug £17.50
8pm
£17.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 11th Aug
Family
Fri 11th Aug £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

Raintown

Sat 12th Aug
Folk, Americana
Sat 12th Aug £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Sat 26th Aug
Music
Sat 26th Aug £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Summer Holiday Family Film: Aladdin

Tue 29th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 29th Aug £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Lucky Peterson

Tue 29th Aug
Music, Blues
Tue 29th Aug £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Le Vent du Nord

Wed 30th Aug
Folk, World Music
Wed 30th Aug £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Mata Hari: Female Spy

Sat 2nd Sep
Theatre
Sat 2nd Sep £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Eliza & Martin Carthy

Fri 15th Sep
Folk
Fri 15th Sep £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (Sept)

Sat 16th Sep
Comedy
Sat 16th Sep £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Boo & Brooks: State Of The Union

Wed 20th Sep
Folk, Blues, Americana
Wed 20th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Big Boy Bloater & The Limits

Fri 22nd Sep
Blues
Fri 22nd Sep £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Geno Washington & The Yo Yo’s

Sat 7th Oct
Music, Soul
Sat 7th Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

The Young’uns

Fri 13th Oct
Folk
Fri 13th Oct £16.50
7.30pm
£16.50

Baka Beyond

Fri 20th Oct
Music, World Music
Fri 20th Oct £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Wishbone Ash

Tue 24th Oct
Music, Rock
Tue 24th Oct £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Nicole Henry

Wed 8th Nov
Jazz, Blues, Soul
Wed 8th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Kerry Godliman: Stick Or Twist

Wed 22nd Nov
Comedy
Wed 22nd Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 25th Nov
Music
Sat 25th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Tom Allen: Absolutely

Fri 1st Dec
Comedy
Fri 1st Dec £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 8th Dec
Music, Rock
Fri 8th Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Wed 13th Dec
Family, Panto
Wed 13th Dec £various
4.30pm, 7.30pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Thu 14th Dec
Family, Panto
Thu 14th Dec £various
4.30pm, 7.30pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Sat 16th Dec
Family, Panto
Sat 16th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Sun 17th Dec
Family, Panto
Sun 17th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Tue 19th Dec
Family, Panto
Tue 19th Dec £various
4.30pm, 7.30pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Wed 20th Dec
Family, Panto
Wed 20th Dec £various
2pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Thu 21st Dec
Family, Panto
Thu 21st Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Fri 22nd Dec
Family, Panto
Fri 22nd Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Sat 23rd Dec
Family, Panto
Sat 23rd Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Sun 24th Dec
Family, Panto
Sun 24th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Tue 26th Dec
Family, Panto
Tue 26th Dec £various
2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Wed 27th Dec
Family, Panto
Wed 27th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Thu 28th Dec
Family, Panto
Thu 28th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Fri 29th Dec
Family, Panto
Fri 29th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Sat 30th Dec
Family, Panto
Sat 30th Dec £various
11am, 2.30pm, 6pm
£various

Dick Whittington – XMAS PANTO!

Sun 31st Dec
Family, Panto
Sun 31st Dec £various
11am
£various

Download Brochure

10 year celebration