fbpx

WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

The Charlotte Glasson Band

Fri 28th Feb
Music, Meal available
Fri 28th Feb £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 29th Feb
Music, Meal available
Sat 29th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sun 1st Mar
Music, Meal available
Sun 1st Mar £18.00
7.30pm
£18.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Maroon Town

Sat 7th Mar
Music, Reggae, Ska, Rap, Dub, Meal available
Sat 7th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Jon Boden

Sun 8th Mar
Folk, Meal available
Sun 8th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster, Meal available
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

A Wine-Tasting Evening

Thu 19th Mar
Wine-Tasting
Thu 19th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Short Stories Tall Tales – March 2020

Fri 20th Mar
Family, children, storytelling
Fri 20th Mar £9.00
11:30, 1:30
£9.00

Beginners Blues Guitar Workshop Part II

Sat 21st Mar
Blues, Workshop, Guitar
Sat 21st Mar £30.00
11-4
£30.00

Photography workshops and beach clean

Sat 21st Mar
Workshop, free event
Sat 21st Mar N/A
9am-2pm
N/A

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Mar
Comedy
Sat 21st Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Stevie Nimmo

Sun 22nd Mar
Music
Sun 22nd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Mrs Lowry and Son

Tue 24th Mar
Film, Matinee Film
Tue 24th Mar £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Steve Richards Rock n Roll Politics

Wed 25th Mar
Talks, Politics
Wed 25th Mar £14.00
7.30pm
£14.00

The Wellington Wailers Sea Shanty Crew

Thu 26th Mar
Folk, meail available
Thu 26th Mar £10.00
8pm
£10.00

The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Fri 27th Mar
Theatre, Meal available
Fri 27th Mar £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Saturday Sessions: Africa Take Part Workshop

Sat 28th Mar
Family, Workshops
Sat 28th Mar £5.00
11:30 - 2pm
£5.00

Nine Below Zero

Sat 28th Mar
Blues, Meal available
Sat 28th Mar £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Ferocious Dog + Beans on Toast

Fri 3rd Apr
Music
Fri 3rd Apr £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard (April 2020)

Sun 5th Apr
Jazz, jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 5th Apr £12.00
11am
£12.00

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Wed 8th Apr
Film
Wed 8th Apr £4.00
2pm
£4.00

The Amazing Bubble Man

Tue 14th Apr
Family, children
Tue 14th Apr £11.50
11.30am & 2pm
£11.50

Tannara

Wed 15th Apr
Folk, Electronica, Indie
Wed 15th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – April 2020

Fri 17th Apr
Family, storytelling
Fri 17th Apr £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – April 2020

Fri 17th Apr
Family, storytelling
Fri 17th Apr £9.00
13:30
£9.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Apr
Comedy
Sat 18th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 21st Apr
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 21st Apr £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Brass Funkeys

Thu 23rd Apr
Jazz
Thu 23rd Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

My First Cinema: Animal Shorts

Fri 24th Apr
family cinema
Fri 24th Apr £
11am
£

Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 24th Apr
Comedy
Fri 24th Apr SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Richard Durrant

Sat 25th Apr
Music
Sat 25th Apr £17.00
7:30pm
£17.00

Hatful of Rain

Sun 26th Apr
Folk, Music
Sun 26th Apr £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 28th Apr
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 28th Apr £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Matinee Film: Judy

Tue 28th Apr
ropetackle cinema
Tue 28th Apr £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Fringe Treason Show

Fri 1st May
Comedy, seated
Fri 1st May £16.50
8pm
£16.50

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 2nd May
Music, Soul
Sat 2nd May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard (May 2020)

Sun 3rd May
Jazz, jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 3rd May £12.00
11am
£12.00

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard (May 2020)

Sun 3rd May
jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 3rd May £12.00
11am
£12.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 5th May
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 5th May £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

The Leylines

Sat 9th May
Folk, Music
Sat 9th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 12th May
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 12th May £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Jack Lukeman

Fri 15th May
Music, seated
Fri 15th May £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th May
Comedy
Sat 16th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 19th May
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 19th May £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Nell Bryden

Sat 23rd May
Music
Sat 23rd May £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Ivo Graham: The Game Of Life

Fri 29th May
Comedy
Fri 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 2nd Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 2nd Jun £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Glastonwick 2020

Fri 5th Jun
glastonwick, glastonwick2020
Fri 5th Jun £60.00
6pm
£60.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 9th Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 9th Jun £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 16th Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 16th Jun £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

The Kites and Friends

Thu 18th Jun
Folk
Thu 18th Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Jun
Comedy, seated, Monthly
Sat 20th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 23rd Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 23rd Jun £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 30th Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 30th Jun £10.00
10:30-12pm
£10.00

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

SeaJam Jazz Quintet

Sat 18th Jul
Jazz, Free, Saturday Sessions
Sat 18th Jul SOLD OUT
1pm-3pm
SOLD OUT

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Mon 27th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Mon 27th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Tue 28th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Tue 28th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Wed 29th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Wed 29th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Thu 30th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Thu 30th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Fri 31st Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Fri 31st Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Astronaut Amy

Thu 13th Aug
storytelling, familiies
Thu 13th Aug £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Astronaut Amy

Thu 13th Aug
storytelling, familiies
Thu 13th Aug £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Astronaut Amy

Fri 21st Aug
storytelling, familiies
Fri 21st Aug £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Astronaut Amy

Fri 21st Aug
storytelling, familiies
Fri 21st Aug £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Lindisfarne 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12th Sep
seated, Folk-rock
Sat 12th Sep £30.00
8pm
£30.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

The Mikado in Concert

Thu 15th Oct
Opera, seated, Gilbert and Sullivan
Thu 15th Oct £18.00
7:30pm
£18.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
11:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Thu 12th Nov
families, storytelling
Thu 12th Nov £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Thu 12th Nov
families, storytelling
Thu 12th Nov £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
families, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
families, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Jun
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Download Brochure