fbpx

WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Long Nose Puppets presents: Arthur’s Dream Boat

Sat 4th Apr
Family, family theatre
Sat 4th Apr Postponed
11:30am
Postponed

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard (April 2020)

Sun 5th Apr
Jazz, jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 5th Apr Postponed
11am
Postponed

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Wed 8th Apr
Film
Wed 8th Apr Postponed
2pm
Postponed

Ropetackle Film Club presents: Tampopo

Thu 9th Apr
Film, film club
Thu 9th Apr Postponed
7:30pm
Postponed

The Amazing Bubble Man

Tue 14th Apr
Family, children
Tue 14th Apr Postponed
11.30am & 2pm
Postponed

Tannara

Wed 15th Apr
Folk, Electronica, Indie
Wed 15th Apr Postponed
8pm
Postponed

Short Stories, Tall Tales – April 2020

Fri 17th Apr
Family, storytelling
Fri 17th Apr Postponed
11:30
Postponed

Short Stories, Tall Tales – April 2020

Fri 17th Apr
Family, storytelling
Fri 17th Apr Postponed
13:30
Postponed

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Apr
Comedy
Sat 18th Apr Postponed
8:30pm
Postponed

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 21st Apr
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 21st Apr Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Brass Funkeys

Thu 23rd Apr
Jazz
Thu 23rd Apr Postponed
8pm
Postponed

My First Cinema: Animal Shorts

Fri 24th Apr
Film, family cinema
Fri 24th Apr Postponed
11am
Postponed

Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 24th Apr
Comedy
Fri 24th Apr SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Richard Durrant

Sat 25th Apr
Music
Sat 25th Apr £17.00
7:30pm
£17.00

Hatful of Rain

Sun 26th Apr
Folk, Music
Sun 26th Apr Postponed
8pm
Postponed

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 28th Apr
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 28th Apr Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Matinee Film: Judy

Tue 28th Apr
Film, ropetackle cinema
Tue 28th Apr Postponed
2pm
Postponed

Fringe Treason Show

Fri 1st May
Comedy
Fri 1st May £16.50
8pm
£16.50

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 2nd May
Music, Soul
Sat 2nd May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard (May 2020)

Sun 3rd May
Jazz, jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 3rd May £12.00
11am
£12.00

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard (May 2020)

Sun 3rd May
jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 3rd May £12.00
11am
£12.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 5th May
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 5th May Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

The Leylines

Sat 9th May
Folk, Music
Sat 9th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 12th May
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 12th May Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th May
Comedy
Sat 16th May £
8:30pm
£

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 19th May
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 19th May Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Nell Bryden

Sat 23rd May
Music
Sat 23rd May £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Ivo Graham: The Game Of Life

Fri 29th May
Comedy
Fri 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 2nd Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 2nd Jun Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Glastonwick 2020

Fri 5th Jun
glastonwick, glastonwick2020
Fri 5th Jun N/A
6pm
N/A

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 9th Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 9th Jun Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 16th Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 16th Jun Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

The Kites and Friends

Thu 18th Jun
Folk
Thu 18th Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Jun
Comedy, seated, Monthly
Sat 20th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 23rd Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 23rd Jun Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

Age is a Stage: Drama workshop for over 50’s

Tue 30th Jun
Drama, Workshops, over 50's, limited spaces available
Tue 30th Jun Postponed
10:30-12pm
Postponed

De Temps Antan

Sun 5th Jul
Music, World Music
Sun 5th Jul £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

Richard Durrant’s Summer Special

Fri 17th Jul
Music, Summer
Fri 17th Jul £18.00
7.30pm
£18.00

SeaJam Jazz Quintet

Sat 18th Jul
Jazz, Free, Saturday Sessions
Sat 18th Jul N/A
1pm-3pm
N/A

Le Vent Du Nord

Sat 25th Jul

Sat 25th Jul £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Mon 27th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Mon 27th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Tue 28th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Tue 28th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Wed 29th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Wed 29th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Thu 30th Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Thu 30th Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Windmill Young Actors present: Drama and Film Summer School

Fri 31st Jul
Theatre, Workshop, Drama, Summer School
Fri 31st Jul £145.00
9:30-3:30
£145.00

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 7th Aug
Music, Rock
Fri 7th Aug £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Lindisfarne 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12th Sep
Music, Folk-rock
Sat 12th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Ferocious Dog + Support TBA

Fri 18th Sep
Music
Fri 18th Sep £16.50
7:30pm
£16.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Hayseed Dixie + support TBA

Fri 25th Sep
Music
Fri 25th Sep £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Wishbone Ash

Wed 14th Oct
Rock
Wed 14th Oct £26.00
8pm
£26.00

The Mikado in Concert

Thu 15th Oct
Opera, seated, Gilbert and Sullivan
Thu 15th Oct £18.00
7:30pm
£18.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
11:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, families, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Thu 12th Nov
families, storytelling
Thu 12th Nov £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Thu 12th Nov
families, storytelling
Thu 12th Nov £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
families, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
families, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
1:30pm
£9.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

NEW DATE Jack Lukeman

Sat 27th Feb
Music
Sat 27th Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Jun
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Download Brochure