WHAT'S ON

Category When

Joker

Wed 2nd Sep 19:30 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Knives Out

Wed 9th Sep 14:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Jojo Rabbit

Fri 18th Sep 19:30 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Cats

Mon 21st Sep 19:30 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Little Women

Tue 20th Oct 14:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

1917

Tue 3rd Nov 19:30 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Elles Bailey

Fri 20th Nov 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Judy

Tue 24th Nov 14:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Jack Lukeman

Sat 27th Feb 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

I, Elizabeth

Fri 26th Mar 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Nell Bryden

Thu 20th May 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The Leylines

Sat 29th May 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Klezmer-ish

Thu 17th Jun 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Sweet Dreams

Sat 19th Jun 11:30 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

The South

Fri 10th Sep 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets

Wishbone Ash

Wed 10th Nov 20:00 MORE INFO Buy Tickets
  •   We have been to the panto at the Ropetackle several times and this year it was as good, if not better than ever. It had all the ingredients we... read more

    lhrhkg
    12/29/2019
  •   Fabulous friendly award winning venue run almost entirely by volunteers. Films.,bands, recitals talks you name it you can experience it here. Lovely cafe and bar and fab staff.

    Sula062014
    8/08/2019
  •   Just returned from our first visit to this place to see a band. The refreshment prices were good for a venue, half the price of places like the o2 or... read more

    Marc H
    10/14/2019
  •   This venue is great for a night out. They have an assortment of entertainment, we mainly see bands or tribute bands. The one in July was Eagles tribute and the... read more

    SHARON T
    10/10/2019
  •   Have been to several shows at Ropetackle Arts Centre. Plenty of variety for all tastes. It is great that you can sit in the comfort of a table and chair... read more

    Arnicaqueen
    10/10/2019
  •   Attracts great diverse acts from nostalgic 1970s acts to new local talent as well as great comedy. Bar and informal restaurant there as well with good ale and appetising home... read more

    davidj0d0nnell
    8/18/2019
  •   A great local venue, always something on that appeals to all people. Lovely to have a local arts venue and not to have to go to Brighton

    chris b
    7/28/2019
  •   Lovely little place for a relax and chill in a morning! Coffee cake and a magazine. Meeting friends and family - or just a little working morning on my own!

    BIves24
    1/19/2020
  •   Recently saw the South Coast Soul Review at Ropetackle and enjoyed a really good live band. Always a nice atmosphere and you can enjoy a drink inside the performance... read more

    Josie C
    7/15/2019
  •   Another great Sunday Jazz , just love the place, great place To go Sunday jazz is just a delight once a month

    johnoE8348BW
    2/02/2020
MENU