fbpx

WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Wordfest Party with OldPlay

Sun 13th Oct
Music, Wordfest
Sun 13th Oct £8.00
8pm
£8.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

Andrew Lawrence: Clean

Thu 17th Oct
Comedy
Thu 17th Oct £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Martin Harley

Fri 18th Oct
Music, Blues, Americana
Fri 18th Oct £17.50
8pm
£17.50

The Boy Who Cried Wolf

Sat 19th Oct
Theatre, Family
Sat 19th Oct N/A
11.30 & 2pm
N/A

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Oct
Comedy
Sat 19th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Bird in the Belly + support

Sun 20th Oct
Folk
Sun 20th Oct £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Ropetackle Matinee: RED JOAN (12A)

Thu 24th Oct
Film, matinee
Thu 24th Oct £4.00
2pm
£4.00

The Tweed Project

Thu 24th Oct
Folk, Music
Thu 24th Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Gryphon: ReInvention

Fri 25th Oct
Music, Rock
Fri 25th Oct £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 26th Oct
Music
Sat 26th Oct SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
2.30pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am
£12.50

David Ford

Thu 31st Oct
pop, seated, Indie
Thu 31st Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Ropetackle Cinema: STRIKE (PG)

Fri 1st Nov
Film, family film
Fri 1st Nov £4.00
11am
£4.00

The Pirates of Penzance

Fri 1st Nov
Music, Opera
Fri 1st Nov £16.00
7:30pm
£16.00

Strictly No Stilettos

Sat 2nd Nov
Music, Saturday Sessions
Sat 2nd Nov N/A
2pm
N/A

Ropetackle Cinema presents: The Wizard of Oz (U)

Mon 4th Nov
Film, cinema, relaxed screening
Mon 4th Nov £4.00
13:00
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema: THE WHITE CROW (12A)

Wed 6th Nov
Film, blockbuster
Wed 6th Nov £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

The Paul McKenna Band

Thu 7th Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 7th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Simon Tyler – Adventure on Earth

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
11am
N/A

Adam Stower – King of Coo

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
11am
N/A

Emily Gravett – Meerkat Christmas

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
12:45
N/A

Rebecca Stevens – Lily & The Rockets

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
13:00
N/A

Matt Haig – Truth Pixie Goes to School

Sat 9th Nov
Children's Literature Festival 2019, lit
Sat 9th Nov N/A
14:00
N/A

Jake Williams – Darwin’s Voyage of Discovery

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
15:00
N/A

Ana Sampson – She Is Fierce

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
16:30
N/A

Thomas Taylor – Malamander

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
16:30
N/A

Frances Hardinge – Deeplight

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
18:00
N/A

Bethany Rutter – No Big Deal

Sat 9th Nov
Literature, Children's Literature Festival 2019
Sat 9th Nov N/A
18:30
N/A

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
11.30am
£10.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Ropetackle Matinee: THE STING (PG)

Tue 12th Nov
Film, matinee
Tue 12th Nov £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Nov
Comedy
Sat 16th Nov £13.50
8:30
£13.50

Orlando

Sun 17th Nov
Theatre
Sun 17th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Mark Thomas

Wed 20th Nov
Comedy
Wed 20th Nov £14.50
8pm
£14.50

Sea Dogs and Troubadours

Thu 21st Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 21st Nov £10.00
8pm
£10.00

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Garlic Theatre: Eggs on Legs

Sat 23rd Nov
Theatre, Family, family theatre
Sat 23rd Nov £8.00
11am
£8.00

Chris Wood

Sun 24th Nov
Music
Sun 24th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Laurence Jones Band

Tue 26th Nov
blues rock
Tue 26th Nov £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Stan and Ollie (PG)

Thu 28th Nov
Film
Thu 28th Nov £4.00
11am
£4.00

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Fri 29th Nov
Blues, Rock, pop
Fri 29th Nov SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Mike Hatchard’s Jazz Breakfast

Sun 1st Dec
Jazz, jazz breakfast
Sun 1st Dec £12.00
11am
£12.00

Belshazzar’s Feast

Tue 3rd Dec
Folk, Music
Tue 3rd Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Widows (15)

Fri 6th Dec
Film
Fri 6th Dec £4.00
11am
£4.00

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 6th Dec
Rock
Fri 6th Dec N/A
8pm
N/A

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 29th Feb
Music
Sat 29th Feb £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Jon Boden

Sun 8th Mar
Folk
Sun 8th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Wille & the Bandits

Wed 1st Apr
Rock
Wed 1st Apr £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Download Brochure