fbpx

WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

The West Street Duo – Free Saturday Sessions

Wed 18th Dec
Music, Free, Saturday Sessions
Wed 18th Dec £0.00
12pm-2pm
£0.00

Gary Fletcher Plays The Blues Band

Sat 11th Jan
Music, Blues
Sat 11th Jan £17.50
8pm
£17.50

Relaxed and Friendly Screening: Blue Hawaii

Mon 13th Jan
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 13th Jan £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Histories of the Unexpected

Fri 17th Jan
Theatre
Fri 17th Jan £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

The Outside Track

Thu 23rd Jan
Folk Music
Thu 23rd Jan £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Under The Frozen Moon

Sat 25th Jan
childrens theatre
Sat 25th Jan £9.95
11:00
£9.95

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film, pre-show suppers
Mon 27th Jan £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Matinee Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

John Crace – Decline and Fail

Thu 30th Jan
Talks, Books
Thu 30th Jan £11.00
7.30pm
£11.00

Beginners Blues Guitar Workshop

Sat 1st Feb
Blues, Workshop, Guitar
Sat 1st Feb £30.00
11-15:30
£30.00

Star in the Jar

Sat 1st Feb
childrens, family theatre
Sat 1st Feb £9.95
2pm
£9.95

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Sat 1st Feb
Film
Sat 1st Feb £6.00
7.30pm
£6.00

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard

Sun 2nd Feb
Jazz, jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 2nd Feb £12.00
11am
£12.00

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 8th Feb
Music, Soul
Sat 8th Feb £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Treason Show

Fri 14th Feb
Comedy, seated
Fri 14th Feb £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Feb

Fri 21st Feb
childrens, storytelling
Fri 21st Feb £9.00
11:30 + 1:30
£9.00

Budapest Café Orchestra

Fri 21st Feb
Music
Fri 21st Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Alfonso the Magnificent Saturday Sessions

Sat 22nd Feb
Free, Saturday Sessions, gypsy folk
Sat 22nd Feb N/A
1pm-3pm
N/A

The Rollin’ Clones

Sat 22nd Feb
Music, Rock, seated and standing
Sat 22nd Feb £23.00
8pm
£23.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Richard Durrant: Ukes & All

Wed 26th Feb
Music, ukelele
Wed 26th Feb £17.00
7:30
£17.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

The Charlotte Glasson Band

Fri 28th Feb
Music
Fri 28th Feb £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 29th Feb
Music
Sat 29th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sun 1st Mar
Music
Sun 1st Mar £18.00
7.30pm
£18.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Maroon Town

Sat 7th Mar
Music, Reggae, Ska, Rap, Dub
Sat 7th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Jon Boden

Sun 8th Mar
Folk
Sun 8th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Big Boy Bloater & The LiMiTs

Sat 14th Mar
Blues
Sat 14th Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

A Wine-Tasting Evening

Thu 19th Mar
Wine-Tasting
Thu 19th Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Short Stories Tall Tales – March 2020

Fri 20th Mar
Family, children, storytelling
Fri 20th Mar £9.00
11:30, 1:30
£9.00

Photography workshops and beach clean

Sat 21st Mar
Workshop, free event
Sat 21st Mar N/A
9am-2pm
N/A

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Stevie Nimmo

Sun 22nd Mar
Music
Sun 22nd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Wellington Wailers Sea Shanty Crew

Thu 26th Mar
Folk, shanties, all seated
Thu 26th Mar £10.00
8pm
£10.00

My First Cinema: The Highway Rat

Fri 27th Mar
family film
Fri 27th Mar £3.00
11am
£3.00

Nine Below Zero

Sat 28th Mar
Blues
Sat 28th Mar £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Wille & the Bandits

Wed 1st Apr
Rock
Wed 1st Apr £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard (April 2020)

Sun 5th Apr
Jazz, jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 5th Apr £12.00
11am
£12.00

The Amazing Bubble Man

Tue 14th Apr
Family, children
Tue 14th Apr £11.50
11.30am & 2pm
£11.50

Tannara

Wed 15th Apr
Folk, Electronica, Indie
Wed 15th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 17th Apr
Family, storytelling
Fri 17th Apr £9.00
11:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 17th Apr
Family, storytelling
Fri 17th Apr £9.00
13:30
£9.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Brass Funkeys

Thu 23rd Apr
Jazz
Thu 23rd Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

My First Cinema: Animal Shorts

Fri 24th Apr
family cinema
Fri 24th Apr £3.00
11am
£3.00

Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 24th Apr
Comedy, seated
Fri 24th Apr £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Richard Durrant

Sat 25th Apr
Music
Sat 25th Apr £17.00
8pm
£17.00

Hatful of Rain

Sun 26th Apr
Folk, Music
Sun 26th Apr £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Matinee Film: Judy

Tue 28th Apr
ropetackle cinema
Tue 28th Apr £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Tankus The Henge (All standing) + support

Thu 30th Apr
Music, All standing
Thu 30th Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Fringe Treason Show

Fri 1st May
Comedy, seated
Fri 1st May £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard (May 2020)

Sun 3rd May
jazz breakfast, seated
Sun 3rd May £12.00
11am
£12.00

The Leylines

Sat 9th May
Folk, Music
Sat 9th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Nell Bryden

Sat 23rd May
Music
Sat 23rd May £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Saturday Sessions: Africa Take Part Workshop

Thu 28th May
Family, Workshops
Thu 28th May £5.00
11:30 +2pm
£5.00

Ivo Graham: The Game Of Life

Fri 29th May
Comedy
Fri 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure