WHAT'S ON arrow

Contact Us

 

Ropetackle Arts Centre
Little High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5EG

Tel: 01273 464440
Email: admin@ropetacklecentre.co.uk
Opening Hours: Monday – Saturday: 10am-4.30pm / Sunday & Bank Holidays: Closed

 

Staff

Claire Swift – Centre Manager
claire@ropetacklecentre.co.uk
*Please send all programming requests to programming@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Nicky Thornton – Marketing Manager
marketing@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Thomas Dalton – Technical Manager
thomas-dalton@hotmail.co.uk

Jodie Newland-Doyle – Cafe Manager
cafe@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Ashleigh Wood – Venue Administrator
admin@ropetacklecentre.co.uk


General

General Enquiries: admin@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Box Office: boxoffice@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Programming*: programming@ropetacklecentre.co.uk*please note, due to the high volume of programming enquiries we cannot always respond to every email.

Ropetackle Friends: friends@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Volunteering: volunteers@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Ropetackle Film Club: ropetacklefilmclub@gmail.com

Panto