WHAT'S ON arrow

New Events

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Meet The Author: Mark Haddon

Mon 27th Mar
Spoken Word
Mon 27th Mar N/A
7pm
N/A

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 12th May
Family
Fri 12th May £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

The Treason Show

Fri 19th May
Comedy
Fri 19th May £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Adur Concert Band

Sun 21st May
Music, Fundraiser
Sun 21st May £12.00
6pm
£12.00

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Tue 23rd May
Folk
Tue 23rd May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Eli West

Wed 31st May
Folk
Wed 31st May £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Stacey Kent

Thu 1st Jun
Music, Jazz
Thu 1st Jun £22.00
8pm
£22.00

Blockbuster Film: Lion

Fri 2nd Jun
Film
Fri 2nd Jun £5.00
7.30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Jun
Family
Fri 9th Jun £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

Not Lady Chatterley’s Lover

Fri 9th Jun
Comedy, Theatre
Fri 9th Jun £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Southern Fail

Sat 10th Jun
Comedy
Sat 10th Jun £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Gin Tasting With Dave Broom

Wed 14th Jun
Spoken Word
Wed 14th Jun £15.00
7pm
£15.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (June)

Sat 17th Jun
Comedy
Sat 17th Jun £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Matinee Film: La La Land

Thu 22nd Jun
Film
Thu 22nd Jun £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Hatful Of Rain

Sat 24th Jun
Folk
Sat 24th Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

World Peace Trio

Wed 5th Jul
Music, Jazz, World Music
Wed 5th Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Alter Eagles

Sat 8th Jul
Music
Sat 8th Jul £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 14th Jul
Family
Fri 14th Jul £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

The Treason Show

Fri 14th Jul
Comedy
Fri 14th Jul £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Searching For Sugar Man

Tue 18th Jul
Film
Tue 18th Jul £5.00
7.30pm
£5.00

Meet The Author: Matt Haig

Thu 20th Jul
Spoken Word
Thu 20th Jul £8.00
7pm
£8.00

Charlotte Glasson Band

Sat 22nd Jul
Jazz
Sat 22nd Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Matinee Film: Hidden Figures

Thu 27th Jul
Film
Thu 27th Jul £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Pat-A-Cake Baby

Tue 1st Aug
Family
Tue 1st Aug £7.00
11am, 2pm
£7.00

Kanda Bongo Man

Fri 4th Aug
Music, World Music
Fri 4th Aug £17.50
8pm
£17.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 11th Aug
Family
Fri 11th Aug £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

Raintown

Sat 12th Aug
Folk, Americana
Sat 12th Aug £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Sat 26th Aug
Music
Sat 26th Aug £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Summer Holiday Family Film: Aladdin

Tue 29th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 29th Aug £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Le Vent du Nord

Wed 30th Aug
Folk, World Music
Wed 30th Aug £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Mata Hari: Female Spy

Sat 2nd Sep
Theatre
Sat 2nd Sep £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Eliza & Martin Carthy

Fri 15th Sep
Folk
Fri 15th Sep £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Boo & Brooks: State Of The Union

Wed 20th Sep
Folk, Blues, Americana
Wed 20th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure

10 year celebration