WHAT'S ON arrow

New Events

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 7th Dec
children
Fri 7th Dec £5.00
11.30 am & 1.30pm
£5.00

Golden Years: Bowie

Fri 11th Jan
Music
Fri 11th Jan £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 18th Jan
Family, Kids
Fri 18th Jan £5.00
11am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 18th Jan
Family, Kids
Fri 18th Jan £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Gilad Atzmon

Sat 19th Jan
Music
Sat 19th Jan £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Mimi & The Mountain Dragon

Sun 20th Jan
Theatre, Family
Sun 20th Jan £20.00
11am, 2pm
£20.00

Basco

Mon 21st Jan
Folk, Music
Mon 21st Jan £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jazz Breakfast with Mike Hatchard

Sun 3rd Feb
Jazz, seating, jazz breakfast
Sun 3rd Feb £11.00
11am
£11.00

Silje Nergaard

Wed 13th Feb
Jazz
Wed 13th Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Jules Et Jim

Thu 14th Feb
Film, film club
Thu 14th Feb
7:30pm

Family Film: Mary & the Witch’s Flower

Thu 21st Feb
Film, Family, family film
Thu 21st Feb £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Matinee Film: Inception

Wed 27th Feb
Film
Wed 27th Feb £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Mari Wilson

Thu 28th Feb
Music
Thu 28th Feb £18.00
8pm
£18.00

The Noise Next Door At Sea

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy, Family, children
Sat 2nd Mar £10.00
2pm
£10.00

The Noise Next Door Remix

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy
Sat 2nd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Matinee Film: The Escape

Thu 28th Mar
Film, matinee
Thu 28th Mar £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness 

Thu 11th Apr
Comedy
Thu 11th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Matinee Film: Isle of Dogs

Thu 18th Apr
Film
Thu 18th Apr £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £10.00
11am
£10.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Hue and Cry

Sat 1st Jun
Music
Sat 1st Jun £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Chris Wood

Sun 24th Nov
Music
Sun 24th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure

Panto