WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Maddy Prior

Tue 1st May
Folk, Music
Tue 1st May £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Mitch Benn

Fri 11th May
Music, Comedy
Fri 11th May £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Cara Dillon

Sat 12th May
Folk, Music
Sat 12th May SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Judie Tzuke

Fri 18th May
Music, pop
Fri 18th May £22.50
8pm
£22.50

LaSharVu

Sun 20th May
Music
£15.00
8pm
£15.00

Harry Strutters Hot Rhythm Orchestra

Fri 25th May
Music, Jazz
Fri 25th May £16.00
8pm
£16.00

GLASTONWICK 2018

Fri 1st Jun
Music, Spoken Word, Rock
Fri 1st Jun £65.00
6pm
£65.00

GLASTONWICK 2018

Sat 2nd Jun
Music, Spoken Word, Rock
Fri 1st Jun £65.00
12:00
£65.00

GLASTONWICK 2018

Sun 3rd Jun
Music, Spoken Word, Rock
Fri 1st Jun £65.00
12:00
£65.00

South Coast Soul Revue 10th Birthday

Sat 9th Jun
Music, Soul, Funk
Thu 1st Jan £15.00
8pm
£15.00

African Night Fever – Sona Jobarteh

Fri 15th Jun
Music, World Music
Thu 1st Jan £20.00
8pm
£20.00

The Alter Eagles

Sat 7th Jul
Music
Sat 7th Jul £16.00
8pm
£16.00

OldPlay: Ropetackle Fundraiser

Fri 13th Jul
Music, Rock
Fri 13th Jul £8.00
8pm
£8.00

Richard Durrant – Summer Concert

Thu 19th Jul
Music
Thu 19th Jul £15.00
7:30pm
£15.00

Vishtèn with Support from Hickory Signals

Tue 31st Jul
Folk, Music, Canadian Folk Festival
Tue 31st Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The East Pointers

Thu 2nd Aug
Music
Thu 2nd Aug £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Peatbog Faeries

Mon 6th Aug
Folk, Music
Mon 6th Aug £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Irish Mythen

Fri 10th Aug
Folk, Music
Fri 10th Aug £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Connie Lush

Fri 31st Aug
Music, Blues
£14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Purple Shoes Band

Sat 1st Sep
Folk, Music
Sat 1st Sep £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Ukulele Festival

Sun 9th Sep
Music
Sun 9th Sep N/A
11.30am
N/A

Fleetwood Bac

Fri 21st Sep
Music
Fri 21st Sep £17.50
7:30pm
£17.50

Curved Air

Sun 30th Sep
Music, Rock, Progressive
Sun 30th Sep £17.00
8pm
£17.00

Glenn Tilbrook

Wed 17th Oct
Music
Wed 17th Oct £24.00
8pm
£24.00

Wishbone Ash

Wed 7th Nov
Music, Rock
£23.00
8pm
£23.00

Lindisfarne

Sat 10th Nov
Music, Rock
Sat 10th Nov £30.00
8pm
£30.00

Melting Vinyl presents: Lau

Tue 27th Nov
Folk, Music
Tue 27th Nov £25.00
7.30pm
£25.00

Download Brochure