WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Maddy Prior

Tue 28th Mar
Folk, Music
Tue 28th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

Thu 30th Mar
Music, Blues, Soul
Thu 30th Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Georgie Fame

Sun 2nd Apr
Music
Sun 2nd Apr SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Nine Below Zero: Acoustic Duo

Fri 7th Apr
Music, Blues
Fri 7th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Rebecca Downes

Sat 8th Apr
Music, Blues
Sat 8th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Snake Davis: Classic Sax Solos

Thu 20th Apr
Music
Thu 20th Apr £18.50
8pm
£18.50

The Blockheads

Fri 21st Apr
Music, Rock
Fri 21st Apr £23.00
8pm
£23.00

Free Ukulele Afternoon

Sat 22nd Apr
Music
Sat 22nd Apr N/A
1.30pm
N/A

Richard Durrant – Stringhenge

Sat 22nd Apr
Music
Sat 22nd Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Glissando (Harp Ensemble)

Sun 23rd Apr
Music
Sun 23rd Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Ben Waters Big Band

Wed 26th Apr
Music, Blues
Wed 26th Apr £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Midge Ure

Fri 28th Apr
Music
Fri 28th Apr £25.00
8pm
£25.00

Courtney Pine

Sat 29th Apr
Music, Jazz
Sat 29th Apr £22.50
8pm
£22.50

Adur Concert Band

Sun 21st May
Music, Fundraiser
Sun 21st May £12.00
6pm
£12.00

Sari Schorr & The Engine Room

Fri 26th May
Music, Blues, Rock
Fri 26th May £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Stacey Kent

Thu 1st Jun
Music, Jazz
Thu 1st Jun £22.00
8pm
£22.00

GLASTONWICK 2017

Fri 2nd Jun
Music, Rock
Fri 2nd Jun £various
6pm
£various

South Coast Soul Revue

Fri 16th Jun
Music, Soul
Fri 16th Jun £15.00
8pm
£15.00

World Peace Trio

Wed 5th Jul
Music, Jazz, World Music
Wed 5th Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Alter Eagles

Sat 8th Jul
Music
Sat 8th Jul £13.00
8pm
£13.00

The Vapors

Sat 29th Jul
Music, Rock
Sat 29th Jul £24.00
8pm
£24.00

Kanda Bongo Man

Fri 4th Aug
Music, World Music
Fri 4th Aug £17.50
8pm
£17.50

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Sat 26th Aug
Music
Sat 26th Aug £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Geno Washington & The Yo Yo’s

Sat 7th Oct
Music, Soul
Sat 7th Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 8th Dec
Music, Rock
Fri 8th Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure

10 year celebration