WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On - Folk

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Rackhouse Pilfer

Sun 26th Mar
Folk, Americana
Sun 26th Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Maddy Prior

Tue 28th Mar
Folk, Music
Tue 28th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Rachel Newton

Tue 4th Apr
Folk
Tue 4th Apr £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Free Folk Afternoon

Sat 8th Apr
Folk
Sat 8th Apr N/A
12pm
N/A

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Tue 23rd May
Folk
Tue 23rd May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Eli West

Wed 31st May
Folk
Wed 31st May £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Hatful Of Rain

Sat 24th Jun
Folk
Sat 24th Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Raintown

Sat 12th Aug
Folk, Americana
Sat 12th Aug £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Le Vent du Nord

Wed 30th Aug
Folk, World Music
Wed 30th Aug £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Eliza & Martin Carthy

Fri 15th Sep
Folk
Fri 15th Sep £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Boo & Brooks: State Of The Union

Wed 20th Sep
Folk, Blues, Americana
Wed 20th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure

10 year celebration