fbpx

WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Gingerbread Man

Thu 10th Sep
Family, storytelling
Thu 10th Sep £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – The Gingerbread Man

Fri 18th Sep
Family, storytelling
Fri 18th Sep £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
11:30, 13:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Thu 12th Nov
Family, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
Family, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
Family, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Fri 11th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
Various
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sat 12th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sun 13th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Mon 14th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Wed 16th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Thu 17th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
7pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sat 19th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 7pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sun 20th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Mon 21st Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Tue 22nd Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Wed 23rd Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Thu 24th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sat 26th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sun 27th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Mon 28th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Tue 29th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Wed 30th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Thu 31st Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am
£

Download Brochure