WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Kerry Godliman: Stick Or Twist

Wed 22nd Nov
Comedy
Wed 22nd Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Treason Show

Thu 23rd Nov
Comedy
Thu 23rd Nov £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Tom Allen: Absolutely

Fri 1st Dec
Comedy
Fri 1st Dec SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Barnstormers Comedy Club (Jan)

Sat 13th Jan
Comedy
Sat 13th Jan £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Trumpageddon

Tue 16th Jan
Comedy
Tue 16th Jan £
8pm
£

Barnstormers Comedy Club (Feb)

Sat 17th Feb
Comedy
Sat 17th Feb £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Angela Barnes: Fortitude

Thu 1st Mar
Comedy
Thu 1st Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (Mar)

Sat 17th Mar
Comedy
Sat 17th Mar £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club (April)

Sat 21st Apr
Comedy
Sat 21st Apr £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club (May)

Sat 19th May
Comedy
Sat 19th May £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Download Brochure

Panto