WHAT'S ON arrow

What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Robin Ince

Thu 26th Apr
Comedy
Thu 26th Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Treason Show

Fri 4th May
Comedy
Fri 4th May £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Mitch Benn

Fri 11th May
Music, Comedy
Fri 11th May £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (May)

Sat 19th May
Comedy
Sat 19th May £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Simon Evans: Genius

Fri 1st Jun
Comedy
Fri 1st Jun SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Jun
Comedy
Thu 1st Jan £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

The Treason Show

Fri 6th Jul
Comedy
Fri 6th Jul N/A
8pm
N/A

Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human

Sat 28th Jul
Comedy
Thu 1st Jan £10.00
8pm
£10.00

The Treason Show (Aug)

Fri 17th Aug
Comedy, Satire
£16.00
8pm
£16.00

Download Brochure