Tot Rockin' Beats Presents: Back to the Old School Family-Friendly Rave | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Family, Kids, children, Standing

Tot Rockin’ Beats Presents: Back to the Old School Family-Friendly Rave

Sunday 8th September 2019 - Starts 2pm-5pm

TICKET PRICE: £11 adults, £9 child £7 over 65's

Back by popular demand, a funky three-hour festival for fun-loving families.

TotRockinBeats returns to Shoreham to take you back to the old-school with three hours and three rooms packed with all things bright and beautiful. Celebrate that 90’s feeling with a mix of pop, dance, jungle, hip hop and indie classics that made the decade so much fun.

Fancy dress is actively encouraged, so dig out those Spice Girls, Oasis, Wu-Tang-Clan and raving inspired outfits that will make other parents give you high-fives and your kids disown you.

Featuring live entertainment | Soft Play | Streetdancers | Lego | Games | Face painting + much more

Licensed bar available


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
11am & 2pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am & 2pm
£12.50

Download Brochure