The Treason Show April 2019 | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

The Treason Show April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £16

Finished

Spring has sprung and so have the lunatics from The Treason Show! Somehow they’ve been let out again. So join madman in chief, Mark Brailsford and his merry satirical troupe for the satire fest that just keeps on giving.

The world may be going to hell in a handcart, but The Treason Show will always find a way to laugh at all the madness. If you like HIGNFY and the Thick of It then this is the show for you.

“Brilliant puns scatter through the script like bullets. Wicked, witty fast and funny”Brighton & Hove Independent.


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

NEW DATE: Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 12th Mar
Comedy
Fri 12th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Jun
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Download Brochure