The Treason Show April 2019 | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

The Treason Show April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £16

Available

Spring has sprung and so have the lunatics from The Treason Show! Somehow they’ve been let out again. So join madman in chief, Mark Brailsford and his merry satirical troupe for the satire fest that just keeps on giving. The world may be going to hell in a handcart, but The Treason Show will always find a way to laugh at all the madness. If you like HIGNFY and the Thick of It then this is the show for you.

 

“Brilliant puns scatter through the script like bullets. Wicked, witty fast and funny”

Brighton & Hove Independent.


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Romesh Ranganathan

Fri 15th Feb
Comedy
Fri 15th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Feb
Comedy
Sat 16th Feb £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

The Treason Show

Fri 22nd Feb
Comedy, Satire
Fri 22nd Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

The Noise Next Door At Sea

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy, Family, children
Sat 2nd Mar £10.00
2pm
£10.00

The Noise Next Door Remix

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy
Sat 2nd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jack Dee – Work in Progress + Support

Tue 12th Mar
Comedy, stand up
Tue 12th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Arthur Smith – At Your Service

Sat 23rd Mar
Comedy
Sat 23rd Mar £17.00
8pm
£17.00

Suzi Ruffell – Nocturnal

Thu 28th Mar
Comedy, stand up
Thu 28th Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

The Treason Show April 2019

Sun 7th Apr
Comedy
Sun 7th Apr £16.00
8pm
£16.00

The Treason Show April 2019

Sun 7th Apr
Comedy
Sun 7th Apr £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness 

Thu 11th Apr
Comedy
Thu 11th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Henry Paker: Man Alive / UK Tour 2019

Fri 24th May
Comedy, Spoken Word
Fri 24th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Download Brochure

Panto