The Treason Show | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

The Treason Show

Friday 20th September 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £16

“Assaults the audience with blistering perspectives and signs, seals and delivers urgent, incisive gags.” ~ The Guardian

The Treason Show ‘Best Of’ edition, featuring a year’s worth of Treason Shows! Say goodbye to a crazy 2018 and usher in an even crazier 2019 with the UK’s biggest and best live satirical sketch show.

“Slick, fast and funny” ~ ★★★★★ The Argus

“Entertainment of the highest quality” ~ ★★★★★ The Latest

Early booking advised, this show has sold-out every year since 2010!


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Luisa Omielan

Wed 17th Jul
Comedy
Wed 17th Jul £11.00
8pm
£11.00

The Treason Show

Fri 26th Jul
Comedy, seated
Fri 26th Jul £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Andy Parsons

Wed 18th Sep
Comedy
Wed 18th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Treason Show

Fri 20th Sep
Comedy
Fri 20th Sep £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Sep
Comedy
Sat 21st Sep £13.50
8:30
£13.50

Andrew Lawrence: Clean

Thu 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Thu 17th Oct £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Oct
Comedy
Sat 19th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Robin Ince: Chaos of Delight

Sat 2nd Nov
Comedy
Sat 2nd Nov £14.50
8pm
£14.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Nov
Comedy
Sat 16th Nov £13.50
8:30
£13.50

Enter the Dragons

Wed 27th Nov
Comedy
Wed 27th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Download Brochure