The Noise Next Door: Edinburgh Festival Special | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

The Noise Next Door: Edinburgh Festival Special

Thursday 25th July 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £15

Finished

“Comedy gold” The Guardian

“Immaculately well-executed” The Times

Eleven-time sell-out veterans of the Edinburgh Fringe Festival and one of the country’s most sought-after comedy club headliners are back with a brand new show of jaw-dropping songs, side-splitting scenes and finely tuned anarchy.

Come and join the boys for a one-off night of hysterical off-the-cuff chaos and once-in-a-lifetime comedy curiosities before they head off to Edinburgh. The Noises cut their teeth at Ropetackle and we are delighted to have them back again after their sold-out show in March.

“Comedy gold” The Guardian

“Immaculately well-executed” The Times

Kindly sponsored by Pembroke Financial Services

 


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

The Treason Show

Fri 14th Feb
Comedy, seated
Fri 14th Feb £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 24th Apr
Comedy, seated
Fri 24th Apr £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Fringe Treason Show

Fri 1st May
Comedy, seated
Fri 1st May £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Ivo Graham: The Game Of Life

Fri 29th May
Comedy
Fri 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure