Strictly No Stilettos | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Music, Saturday Sessions, Seated

Strictly No Stilettos

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £FREE

Finished

Come down and enjoy an afternoon of music in our foyer.

Strictly No Stilettos is a contemporary instrumental quintet playing jazz funk to fusion to new interpretations of rock songs.

Part of our Saturday Sessions Series


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Budapest Café Orchestra

Fri 21st Feb
Music, Meal available
Fri 21st Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Rollin’ Clones

Sat 22nd Feb
Music, Rock, Meal available
Sat 22nd Feb £23.00
8pm
£23.00

Richard Durrant: Ukes & All

Wed 26th Feb
Music, ukulele, Meal available
Wed 26th Feb £17.00
7:30
£17.00

The Charlotte Glasson Band

Fri 28th Feb
Music, Meal available
Fri 28th Feb £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 29th Feb
Music, Meal available
Sat 29th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sun 1st Mar
Music, Meal available
Sun 1st Mar £18.00
7.30pm
£18.00

Maroon Town

Sat 7th Mar
Music, Reggae, Ska, Rap, Dub, Meal available
Sat 7th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Stevie Nimmo

Sun 22nd Mar
Music
Sun 22nd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Ferocious Dog + Beans on Toast

Fri 3rd Apr
Music
Fri 3rd Apr £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Richard Durrant

Sat 25th Apr
Music
Sat 25th Apr £17.00
7:30pm
£17.00

Hatful of Rain

Sun 26th Apr
Folk, Music
Sun 26th Apr £14.00
8pm
£14.00

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 2nd May
Music, Soul
Sat 2nd May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Leylines

Sat 9th May
Folk, Music
Sat 9th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Jack Lukeman

Fri 15th May
Music, seated
Fri 15th May £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Nell Bryden

Sat 23rd May
Music
Sat 23rd May £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £
8pm
£

Download Brochure