Strictly No Stilettos | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Music, Saturday Sessions, Seated

Strictly No Stilettos

Saturday 2nd November 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £FREE

Free Entry

Come down and enjoy an afternoon of music in our foyer.

Strictly No Stilettos is a contemporary instrumental quintet playing jazz funk to fusion to new interpretations of rock songs.

Part of our Saturday Sessions Series


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Wordfest Party with OldPlay

Sun 13th Oct
Music, Wordfest
Sun 13th Oct £8.00
8pm
£8.00

Martin Harley

Fri 18th Oct
Music, Blues, Americana
Fri 18th Oct £17.50
8pm
£17.50

The Tweed Project

Thu 24th Oct
Folk, Music
Thu 24th Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Gryphon: ReInvention

Fri 25th Oct
Music, Rock
Fri 25th Oct £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 26th Oct
Music
Sat 26th Oct SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Pirates of Penzance

Fri 1st Nov
Music, Opera
Fri 1st Nov £16.00
7:30pm
£16.00

Strictly No Stilettos

Sat 2nd Nov
Music, Saturday Sessions
Sat 2nd Nov N/A
2pm
N/A

The Paul McKenna Band

Thu 7th Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 7th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Sea Dogs and Troubadours

Thu 21st Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 21st Nov £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Chris Wood

Sun 24th Nov
Music
Sun 24th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Belshazzar’s Feast

Tue 3rd Dec
Folk, Music
Tue 3rd Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 29th Feb
Music
Sat 29th Feb £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Download Brochure