Short Stories, Tall Tales (July) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Family,

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Friday 12th July 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019 Starts 11:30am, 1:30pm

TICKET PRICE: £5, £4, £2

Storytelling for babies, toddlers and parents/carers

Actress and mum Hannah Summers brings classic and modern stories to life through live performance and interactive, creative play. Adventure into stories, explore through the senses and let your little ones’ imaginations run free.


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Garlic Theatre Presents: 3 Little Pig Tails

Tue 28th May
Theatre, Family
Tue 28th May £7.00
11am & 2pm
£7.00

The Goose Who Flew

Fri 31st May
Family, children, Puppets
Fri 31st May £7.00
11am & 2pm
£7.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 14th Jun
Family, children
Fri 14th Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 21st Jun
Family, children
Fri 21st Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 12th Jul
Family
Fri 12th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 19th Jul
Family
Fri 19th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Download Brochure