Short Stories, Tall Tales | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Family, baby,

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Friday 9th August 2019 - Friday 13th September 2019 Starts 11:30am

TICKET PRICE: £5 adults, £4 child, £2 pre-walking babies

Actress and mum Hannah Summers brings classic and modern stories to life through live performance and interactive, creative play. Adventure into stories, explore through the senses and let your little ones’ imaginations run free.


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
11am & 2pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am & 2pm
£12.50

Download Brochure