Shoreham Allstars | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Music, Free, Standing

Shoreham Allstars

Friday 10th July 2020 - Starts 6pm

TICKET PRICE: £Free

Shoreham Allstars return to Ropetackle Arts Centre with a whole new batch of tunes and bands. The supremely talented young musicians that make up the Shoreham Allstars collective will be rocking the Ropetackle stage once more with their own unique blend of style, energy and humour.

This will be a night of glorious music from some of the the brightest and best young musicians on the South Coast.

Free gig

Doors 5pm
Music 6-10pm


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

Richard Durrant – Summer Special

Fri 17th Jul
Music
Fri 17th Jul £18.00
7:30pm
£18.00

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 7th Aug
Music, Rock
Fri 7th Aug £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Lindisfarne 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12th Sep
Music, Folk-rock
Sat 12th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Ferocious Dog + Support TBA

Fri 18th Sep
Music
Fri 18th Sep £16.50
7:30pm
£16.50

Hayseed Dixie + support TBA

Fri 25th Sep
Music
Fri 25th Sep £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Mad Dog Mcrea

Sat 7th Nov
Music, Folk-rock
Sat 7th Nov £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 30th Jan
Music, Soul
Sat 30th Jan £18.00
8pm
£18.00

NEW DATE Jack Lukeman

Sat 27th Feb
Music
Sat 27th Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

New Date: The Leylines

Sat 29th May
Folk, Music
Sat 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure