Ropetackle Film Club presents: PATHS OF GLORY | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Seated

Ropetackle Film Club presents: PATHS OF GLORY

Thursday 14th November 2019 - Starts 7:30

TICKET PRICE: £6 (free for film club members)

Finished

The futility and irony of the war in the trenches in WW1 is shown when a unit commander in the French army must defend his men who refuse to attack an enemy position and a glory-seeking general accuses them of cowardice.

Directed by Stanley Kubrick and starring Kirk Douglas and Ralph Meeker.

Ropetackle Cafe Suppers Shoreham

We're serving delicious food before this event from 6pm! Mains cost £8, desserts £3.50, or the two-course meal for £10.00. Advance booking necessary, to do so simply email lesleyskitchenltd@gmail.com. Click on the icon to see what's on the menu.

Main: Fish pie w/veg. / Potato & leek gratin w/veg

Dessert: Toffee cheesecake


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Stan and Ollie (PG)

Thu 28th Nov
Film
Thu 28th Nov £4.00
11am
£4.00

Widows (15)

Fri 6th Dec
Film
Fri 6th Dec £4.00
11am
£4.00

Relaxed and Friendly Screening: Blue Hawaii

Mon 13th Jan
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 13th Jan £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Exhibition on Screen – Leonardo

Thu 16th Jan
Film
Thu 16th Jan £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Matinee: Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Download Brochure