Ropetackle Cinema: THE WHITE CROW (12A) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, blockbuster, Seated

Ropetackle Cinema: THE WHITE CROW (12A)

Wednesday 6th November 2019 - Starts 7:30pm

TICKET PRICE: £6

Finished

A thrilling ambitious biopic of Russian ballet dancer Rudolph Nureyev, whose defection in Paris from the USSR to the West stunned the world at the height of the Cold War.

The electrifying Nureyev is portrayed by the young Ukrainian dancer Olav Ivenko with skill and passion in this evocative film which explores Nureyev’s origins while leading to a stunning finale.

Directed by and starring Ralph Fiennes. 127 mins

Ropetackle Cafe Suppers Shoreham

We're serving delicious food before this event from 6pm! Mains cost £8, desserts £3.50, or the two-course meal for £10.00. Advance booking necessary, to do so simply email lesleyskitchenltd@gmail.com. Click on the icon to see what's on the menu.

Main: Mediterranean chicken, pasta and salad. Butterbean & Veg stew w/potatoes & veg

Dessert: Mint chocolate mousse


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Stan and Ollie (PG)

Thu 28th Nov
Film
Thu 28th Nov £4.00
11am
£4.00

Widows (15)

Fri 6th Dec
Film
Fri 6th Dec £4.00
11am
£4.00

Relaxed and Friendly Screening: Blue Hawaii

Mon 13th Jan
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 13th Jan £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Exhibition on Screen – Leonardo

Thu 16th Jan
Film
Thu 16th Jan £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Matinee: Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Download Brochure