Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: The Odd Couple | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Seated

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: The Odd Couple

Friday 6th September 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee
THE ODD COUPLE

Compulsive neatnik Felix is allergic and fastidious. Best friend,
incorrigibly sloppy Oscar, is a slob who plays poker. When Felix is
thrown out of his house by his wife, he gravitates to Oscar’s apartment
but within days the mismatched pair is on the verge of mutual murder!
Written by Neil Simon with an irresistible double act by Walter Matthau
and Jack Lemmon, this classic comedy lights up the big screen.

Cert PG duration 105 mins
Friday 6 th September / 2.00pm / £3.50


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Colette

Thu 27th Jun
Film, matinee, cinema
Thu 27th Jun £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Madama Butterfly

Thu 11th Jul
Film, Opera, opera film
Thu 11th Jul £12.00
6.50pm
£12.00

A Star is Born (Cert. 15)

Fri 12th Jul
Film, blockbuster
Fri 12th Jul £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

The Blues Brothers (Cert. 15)

Thu 18th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 18th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

King of Thieves (Cert. 15)

Thu 25th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 25th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Family Film: Smallfoot

Tue 20th Aug
Film, family film
Tue 20th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

BlackKKlansman (Cert. 15)

Wed 28th Aug
Film, blockbuster
Wed 28th Aug £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Let’s Get Quizzical 4

Tue 3rd Sep
Film, Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep £12.00
7:30
£12.00

Download Brochure