Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Mary Poppins Returns | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Family, matinee, Seated

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Mary Poppins Returns

Thursday 30th May 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

Finished

Ropetackle Cinema  Family Film

MARY POPPINS RETURNS

‘In a place we hold dear, where wonder once lived…but soon from above a new story begins’

Now grown up, Michael and Jane Banks and Michael’s three children are having a difficult time when they are visited by the magical nanny, Mary Poppins. With her old friend Jack’s help, Mary uses her unique skills to help the family rediscover the joy and wonder of their lives.

Cert U  duration 130 mins

Thursday 30th May / 2.00pm / £4


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – October

Tue 8th Oct
Family
Tue 8th Oct £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Michael Morpurgo’s ‘I Believe in Unicorns’

Sun 13th Oct
Theatre, Family, Wordfest
Sun 13th Oct £13.00
1:30pm + 4pm
£13.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – October

Fri 18th Oct
Family
Fri 18th Oct £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
2.30pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am
£12.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales – November

Tue 5th Nov
Family
Tue 5th Nov £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
11.30pam
£10.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – November

Fri 15th Nov
Family
Fri 15th Nov £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Download Brochure