Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Mary Poppins Returns | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Family, matinee, Seated

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Mary Poppins Returns

Thursday 30th May 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

Finished

Ropetackle Cinema  Family Film

MARY POPPINS RETURNS

‘In a place we hold dear, where wonder once lived…but soon from above a new story begins’

Now grown up, Michael and Jane Banks and Michael’s three children are having a difficult time when they are visited by the magical nanny, Mary Poppins. With her old friend Jack’s help, Mary uses her unique skills to help the family rediscover the joy and wonder of their lives.

Cert U  duration 130 mins

Thursday 30th May / 2.00pm / £4


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 21st Jun
Family, children
Fri 21st Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 12th Jul
Family
Fri 12th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 19th Jul
Family
Fri 19th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Download Brochure