King of Thieves (Cert. 15) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Matinee Film, Seated

King of Thieves (Cert. 15)

Thursday 25th July 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

Finished

Based on infamous true events, a famous thief, Brian Reader (Sir
Michael Caine) pulls together a band of misfit criminals to plot the
biggest bank heist in British history.

They manage to escape with allegedly over £200 million worth of stolen jewels and money. As the police investigation begins, the cracks between the eccentric gang members begin to show.

Also starring Michael Gambon, Ray Winstone, Jim Broadbent and Tom
Courtenay… a feast of mature male stars.

Cert 15 , 108 mins


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Relaxed and Friendly Screening: Blue Hawaii

Mon 13th Jan
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 13th Jan £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film
Mon 27th Jan £
7:30pm
£

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Sat 1st Feb
Film
Sat 1st Feb £6.00
7.30pm
£6.00

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

Download Brochure