The Blues Brothers (Cert. 15) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Matinee Film, Seated

The Blues Brothers (Cert. 15)

Thursday 18th July 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

‘Nuff said, watch it and love it – the show that really hits the road’

Jake Blues, just out of prison, puts together his old band to go on a Mission of God to save the Catholic home where he and his brother Elwood were raised.

Fabulous dancing and the music in this film is outstanding with roles for Aretha Franklin, Cab Calloway, John Lee Hooker, Ray Charles and more…

Stars John Belushi and Dan Aykroyd

Cert 15, 133 mins

 


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Colette

Thu 27th Jun
Film, matinee, cinema
Thu 27th Jun £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Madama Butterfly

Thu 11th Jul
Film, Opera, opera film
Thu 11th Jul £12.00
6.50pm
£12.00

A Star is Born (Cert. 15)

Fri 12th Jul
Film, blockbuster
Fri 12th Jul £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

The Blues Brothers (Cert. 15)

Thu 18th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 18th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

King of Thieves (Cert. 15)

Thu 25th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 25th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Family Film: Smallfoot

Tue 20th Aug
Film, family film
Tue 20th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

BlackKKlansman (Cert. 15)

Wed 28th Aug
Film, blockbuster
Wed 28th Aug £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Let’s Get Quizzical 4

Tue 3rd Sep
Film, Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep £12.00
7:30
£12.00

Download Brochure