Romesh Ranganathan | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

Romesh Ranganathan

Friday 15th February 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £12.50

SOLD OUT

Due to high demand, this event has now sold out. 

Join Romesh Ranganathan as he tries out some new material ahead of his new tour.

Romesh Ranganathan is a British stand-up comedian and actor. He was nominated for Best Newcomer at the 2013 Edinburgh Comedy Awards. He has made numerous appearances on comedy panel shows, and in 2016 he co-presented It’s Not Rocket Science, alongside Rachel Riley and Ben Miller. He is known for his deadpan comedy and travel documentaries.

14+ (Parental Guidance) Swearing and adult content


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Romesh Ranganathan

Fri 15th Feb
Comedy
Fri 15th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Feb
Comedy
Sat 16th Feb £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

The Treason Show

Fri 22nd Feb
Comedy, Satire
Fri 22nd Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

The Noise Next Door At Sea

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy, Family, children
Sat 2nd Mar £10.00
2pm
£10.00

The Noise Next Door Remix

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy
Sat 2nd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jack Dee – Work in Progress + Support

Tue 12th Mar
Comedy, stand up
Tue 12th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Arthur Smith – At Your Service

Sat 23rd Mar
Comedy
Sat 23rd Mar £17.00
8pm
£17.00

Suzi Ruffell – Nocturnal

Thu 28th Mar
Comedy, stand up
Thu 28th Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

The Treason Show April 2019

Sun 7th Apr
Comedy
Sun 7th Apr £16.00
8pm
£16.00

The Treason Show April 2019

Sun 7th Apr
Comedy
Sun 7th Apr £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Ivo Graham: Motion Sickness 

Thu 11th Apr
Comedy
Thu 11th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Henry Paker: Man Alive / UK Tour 2019

Fri 24th May
Comedy, Spoken Word
Fri 24th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Download Brochure

Panto