Richard Durrant | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Music, Seated

Richard Durrant

Saturday 25th April 2020 - Starts 7:30pm

TICKET PRICE: £17, £5 (under 18s)

Join Richard at his home venue for a night of surprises as he prepares for
his next adventure. A solo recital by the acclaimed, Shoreham-based guitarist and composer, featuring new music from the forthcoming Stringhenge album sequel: Weald Barrows. The official release of the new album will take place in St Magnus Cathedral,
Orkney in June after which Richard will cycle to his concerts all the way to Santiago de Compostela in northern Spain.

Saturday 25th April | 7.30pm | £17 (£5 under-18s)

Ropetackle Cafe Suppers Shoreham

We're serving delicious food before this event from 6pm! Mains cost £8, desserts £3.50, or the two-course meal for £10.00. Advance booking necessary, to do so simply email lesleyskitchenltd@gmail.com. Click on the icon to see what's on the menu.Lesley's Kitchen has received a Five Star Food Hygiene Rating from Adur & Worthing Council. If you have any special dietary requirements, allergies or intolerances, please contact Lesley as she will be happy to discuss and make provision.

Main: Roast herby fish & veg OR Gnocchi w/mushroom & spinach sauce w/salad(v)

Dessert: Profiteroles with chocolate sauce


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Richard Durrant

Sat 25th Apr
Music
Sat 25th Apr £17.00
7:30pm
£17.00

Hatful of Rain

Sun 26th Apr
Folk, Music
Sun 26th Apr Postponed
8pm
Postponed

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 2nd May
Music, Soul
Sat 2nd May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Leylines

Sat 9th May
Folk, Music
Sat 9th May £12.00
8pm
£12.00

De Temps Antan

Sun 5th Jul
Music, World Music
Sun 5th Jul £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

Richard Durrant’s Summer Special

Fri 17th Jul
Music, Summer
Fri 17th Jul £18.00
7.30pm
£18.00

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 7th Aug
Music, Rock
Fri 7th Aug £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Lindisfarne 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12th Sep
Music, Folk-rock
Sat 12th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Ferocious Dog + Support TBA

Fri 18th Sep
Music
Fri 18th Sep £16.50
7:30pm
£16.50

Hayseed Dixie + support TBA

Fri 25th Sep
Music
Fri 25th Sep £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

NEW DATE Jack Lukeman

Sat 27th Feb
Music
Sat 27th Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Download Brochure