Relaxed & Friendly Screenings – The Lady in the Van | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, dementia friendly, Seated

Relaxed & Friendly Screenings – The Lady in the Van

Monday 8th July 2019 - Starts 1:30pm

TICKET PRICE: £4 adult + carer free

The Lady In The Van Film Shoreham Ropetackle
Finished
The Lady In The Van Film Shoreham Ropetackle

“Maggie Smith is glorious.”

The true stroy of the relationship betwen Alan Bennett and a lady of uncertain origins who “temporarily” parked her van in Alan’s driveway and proceeded to live there for years. Led by a marvellous performance by Maggie Smith.

Cert. 12. 105 mins.

Refreshments at 1pm. Carers free.

To book please contact the box office on 01273 464440

 


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

King of Thieves (Cert. 15)

Thu 25th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 25th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Family Film: Smallfoot (PG)

Tue 20th Aug
Film, family film
Tue 20th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

BlackKKlansman (Cert. 15)

Wed 28th Aug
Film, blockbuster
Wed 28th Aug £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Let’s Get Quizzical 4

Tue 3rd Sep
Film, Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep £12.00
7:30
£12.00

My First Cinema: The Gruffalo (U)

Fri 27th Sep
Film, my first cinema
Fri 27th Sep £3.00
11am
£3.00

Ropetackle Matinee: CASABLANCA (U)

Fri 4th Oct
Film, matinee
Fri 4th Oct £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Matinee: RED JOAN (12A)

Thu 24th Oct
Film, matinee
Thu 24th Oct £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema: STRIKE (PG)

Fri 1st Nov
Film, family film
Fri 1st Nov £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema presents: The Wizard of Oz (U)

Mon 4th Nov
Film, cinema, relaxed screening
Mon 4th Nov £4.00
13:00
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema: THE WHITE CROW (12A)

Wed 6th Nov
Film, blockbuster
Wed 6th Nov £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Ropetackle Matinee: THE STING (PG)

Tue 12th Nov
Film, matinee
Tue 12th Nov £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Download Brochure