PLATINUM – The Live Abba Tribute Show | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

pop, Standing

PLATINUM – The Live Abba Tribute Show

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £26 (incl. £1 venue levy)

Book now for PLATINUM’s Christmas Show –  A Sparkling Night of ABBA Glam & Glitz!

Internationally acclaimed PLATINUM – The Live ABBA Tribute Show are bringing their spectacular theatre show to Ropetackle for the first time. As their theatre shows normally sell out, book early to avoid disappointment!

PLATINUM provide an incredible tribute to one of the greatest music acts of all time.  Described by the Evening Standard as “better than the original”, their breathtaking show has to be seen to be believed.  PLATINUM have performed around the world for kings and queens, princes and princesses, presidents, top prestigious companies and international festival crowds of up to 30,000 people.

More than just a tribute, with stunning musicianship, their meticulously crafted, electrifying performance will appeal to all ages.  This stunning, LIVE show promises an unforgettable evening of singing and dancing!

“You guys were amazing last night!  We all had such a great time!  We will be coming next year for sure!”

“Just Amazing – Amazing – And even more amazing”

“Absolutely brilliant concert.  Such talented musicians. It is a great night out and we loved it.”

For further information about PLATINUM, visit www.platinumabba.com

 

 


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Hits of ’69

Sat 7th Sep
Music, 60's
Sat 7th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Hatful of Rain

Fri 13th Sep
Folk, Music
Fri 13th Sep £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Paul Lamb & The King Snakes

Sun 22nd Sep
Music, Blues
Sun 22nd Sep £15.50
8pm
£15.50

Damien O’Kane & Ron Block

Wed 25th Sep
Folk, Music
Wed 25th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Martha Tilston (incl. venue levy)

Fri 4th Oct
Folk, Music
Fri 4th Oct £18.00
8pm
£18.00

The Leylines

Sat 5th Oct
Folk, Music, Wordfest
Sat 5th Oct £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Wordfest Party with OldPlay

Sun 13th Oct
Music, Wordfest
Sun 13th Oct £8.00
8pm
£8.00

The Tweed Project

Thu 24th Oct
Folk, Music
Thu 24th Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Gryphon: ReInvention

Fri 25th Oct
Music
Fri 25th Oct £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 26th Oct
Music
Sat 26th Oct £18.00
8pm
£18.00

The Pirates of Penzance

Fri 1st Nov
Music, Opera
Fri 1st Nov £16.00
7:30pm
£16.00

Strictly No Stilettos

Sat 2nd Nov
Music, Saturday Sessions
Sat 2nd Nov N/A
2pm
N/A

The Paul McKenna Band

Thu 7th Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 7th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Sea Dogs and Troubadours

Thu 21st Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 21st Nov £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Chris Wood

Sun 24th Nov
Music
Sun 24th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Belshazzar’s Feast

Tue 3rd Dec
Folk, Music
Tue 3rd Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure