PLATINUM – The Live Abba Tribute Show | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

pop, Standing

PLATINUM – The Live Abba Tribute Show

Thursday 28th November 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £26 (incl. £1 venue levy)

Book now for PLATINUM’s Christmas Show –  A Sparkling Night of ABBA Glam & Glitz!

Internationally acclaimed PLATINUM – The Live ABBA Tribute Show are bringing their spectacular theatre show to Ropetackle for the first time. As their theatre shows normally sell out, book early to avoid disappointment!

PLATINUM provide an incredible tribute to one of the greatest music acts of all time.  Described by the Evening Standard as “better than the original”, their breathtaking show has to be seen to be believed.  PLATINUM have performed around the world for kings and queens, princes and princesses, presidents, top prestigious companies and international festival crowds of up to 30,000 people.

More than just a tribute, with stunning musicianship, their meticulously crafted, electrifying performance will appeal to all ages.  This stunning, LIVE show promises an unforgettable evening of singing and dancing!

“You guys were amazing last night!  We all had such a great time!  We will be coming next year for sure!”

“Just Amazing – Amazing – And even more amazing”

“Absolutely brilliant concert.  Such talented musicians. It is a great night out and we loved it.”

For further information about PLATINUM, visit www.platinumabba.com

 

 


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Glastonwick 2019

Fri 31st May
Music, Beer, Poetry & More Beer Festival
Fri 31st May £
6pm
£

Glastonwick 2019

Sat 1st Jun
Music, Beer, Poetry & More Beer Festival
Sat 1st Jun £
12pm
£

Hue and Cry

Sat 1st Jun
Music
Sat 1st Jun SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Glastonwick 2019

Sun 2nd Jun
Music, Beer, Poetry & More Beer Festival
Sun 2nd Jun £
12pm
£

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 14th Jun
Music, Rock, standing, seated
Fri 14th Jun £17.50
8pm
£17.50

Women in Rock

Sat 22nd Jun
Music, Rock
Sat 22nd Jun £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Richard Durrant Summer Special

Fri 19th Jul
Music, Guitar
Fri 19th Jul £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Hits of ’69

Sat 7th Sep
Music, 60's
Sat 7th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Hatful of Rain

Fri 13th Sep
Folk, Music
Fri 13th Sep £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Barbara Dickson & Rab Noakes

Wed 23rd Oct
Folk, Music, pop
Wed 23rd Oct £27.00
8pm
£27.00

Barbara Dickson & Rab Noakes

Wed 23rd Oct
Folk, Music, pop
Wed 23rd Oct £27.00
8pm
£27.00

Gryphon: ReInvention

Fri 25th Oct
Music
Fri 25th Oct £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Fleetwood Bac

Sat 26th Oct
Music
Sat 26th Oct £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Graham Parker

Sat 23rd Nov
Music
Sat 23rd Nov £24.50
8pm
£24.50

Chris Wood

Sun 24th Nov
Music
Sun 24th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure