My First Cinema: We're Going On a Bear Hunt | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Family, cinema, Seated

My First Cinema: We’re Going On a Bear Hunt

Friday 28th June 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3 (adults & babies under 12 months free)

Come and join Stan, Katie, Rosie, Max, the baby and Rufus the dog as they go on an adventure through swirling whirling snowstorms, thick oozy mud and big dark forests in search of bears.

Cert U./30 mins

 


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 21st Jun
Family, children
Fri 21st Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 12th Jul
Family
Fri 12th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 19th Jul
Family
Fri 19th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Download Brochure