My First Cinema: The Highway Rat | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Seated

My First Cinema: The Highway Rat

Friday 27th March 2020 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3

A greedy rat travels the highway in search of other animals’ food. Animated film based on the much loved children’s picture book by author Julia Donaldson. For ages 2-5

Bring your little ones (2-5) along to join in the fun

£3.00 / adults and babies free with a paying child


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film
Mon 27th Jan £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Sat 1st Feb
Film, Meal available
Sat 1st Feb £6.00
7.30pm
£6.00

Ropetackle Film Club presents: Cold War

Thu 13th Feb
Film, film club, Meal available
Thu 13th Feb
7:30pm

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera, Meal available
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Wed 8th Apr
Film
Wed 8th Apr £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Download Brochure