My First Cinema: Messy goes To Okido: Senses – Snowden's Earmergency | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy goes To Okido: Senses – Snowden’s Earmergency

Friday 22nd February 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3

Snowden has lost his pine cone ears and he can’t hear a sausage! Will Messy and his friends find them in time for his performance in the OKIDO Ice Skating Extravaganza ?(hearing)

When you need to know, go to OKIDO!

Three 10-minute episodes duration 30 minutes              

Friday 22nd February              £3.00 each child, adults free        11.00am


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Fri 14th Dec
Family, Panto
Fri 14th Dec £12.50
5pm
£12.50

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Sat 15th Dec
Family, Panto
Sat 15th Dec £13.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£13.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Sun 16th Dec
Family, Panto
Sun 16th Dec £13.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£13.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Mon 17th Dec
Family, Panto
Mon 17th Dec £13.00
5pm
£13.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Mon 17th Dec
Family, Panto
Mon 17th Dec £13.00
5pm
£13.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Wed 19th Dec
Family, Panto
Wed 19th Dec £13.00
2:30pm, 6pm
£13.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Thu 20th Dec
Family, Panto
Thu 20th Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Fri 21st Dec
Family, Panto
Fri 21st Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Sat 22nd Dec
Family, Panto
Sat 22nd Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Sun 23rd Dec
Family, Panto
Sun 23rd Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Mon 24th Dec
Family, Panto
Mon 24th Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Wed 26th Dec
Family, Panto
Wed 26th Dec £14.00
2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Thu 27th Dec
Family, Panto
Thu 27th Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Fri 28th Dec
Family, Panto
Fri 28th Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Sat 29th Dec
Family, Panto
Sat 29th Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Sun 30th Dec
Family, Panto
Sun 30th Dec £14.00
11am, 2:30pm, 6pm
£14.00

Robin Hood – CHRISTMAS PANTO!

Mon 31st Dec
Family, Panto
Mon 31st Dec £14.00
11am
£14.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 18th Jan
Family, Kids
Fri 18th Jan £5.00
11am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 18th Jan
Family, Kids
Fri 18th Jan £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Mimi & The Mountain Dragon

Sun 20th Jan
Theatre, Family, children
Sun 20th Jan £20.00
11am, 2pm
£20.00

The Big ENORMOUS Present

Sat 2nd Feb
Theatre, Family, children
Sat 2nd Feb £7.00
11:30am, 2.30pm
£7.00

Tot Rockin’ Beats

Sun 10th Feb
Music, Family, Kids
Sun 10th Feb £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Jack and the Beanstalk

Fri 15th Feb
Theatre, Family, children
Fri 15th Feb £6.00
11:30am, 2:30pm
£6.00

Family Film: Mary & the Witch’s Flower

Thu 21st Feb
Film, Family, family film
Thu 21st Feb £3.50
2pm
£3.50

The Amazing Bubble Man

Sat 23rd Feb
Family, children
Sat 23rd Feb £10.50
11.30am & 2pm
£10.50

The Noise Next Door At Sea

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy, Family, children
Sat 2nd Mar £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Lyngo Theatre presents: Tom Thumb

Sat 16th Mar
Theatre, Family
Sat 16th Mar £6.00
11:30
£6.00

Lyngo Theatre presents: Tom Thumb

Sat 16th Mar
Theatre, Family
Sat 16th Mar £6.00
2:30pm
£6.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
11am
£12.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
1pm
£12.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
2pm
£12.00

Four Hands Dance presents: A New Show

Sun 31st Mar
Theatre, Family
Sun 31st Mar £5.00
2pm
£5.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £10.00
11am
£10.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Download Brochure

Panto