My First Cinema: Messy goes To Okido: Senses – Snowden's Earmergency | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy goes To Okido: Senses – Snowden’s Earmergency

Friday 22nd February 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3

Finished

Snowden has lost his pine cone ears and he can’t hear a sausage! Will Messy and his friends find them in time for his performance in the OKIDO Ice Skating Extravaganza ?(hearing)

When you need to know, go to OKIDO!

Three 10-minute episodes duration 30 minutes              

Friday 22nd February              £3.00 each child, adults free        11.00am


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

The Noise Next Door At Sea

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy, Family, children
Sat 2nd Mar £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 8th Mar
Family, Kids
Fri 8th Mar £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 15th Mar
Family, Kids
Fri 15th Mar £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Lyngo Theatre presents: Tom Thumb

Sat 16th Mar
Theatre, Family
Sat 16th Mar £6.00
11:30
£6.00

Lyngo Theatre presents: Tom Thumb

Sat 16th Mar
Theatre, Family
Sat 16th Mar £6.00
2:30pm
£6.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
11am
£12.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
1pm
£12.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
2pm
£12.00

Four Hands presents: Touch

Sun 31st Mar
Theatre, Family
Sun 31st Mar £5.00
2pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 12th Apr
Family, Kids
Fri 12th Apr £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 19th Apr
Family, Kids
Fri 19th Apr £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £13.00
11am
£13.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £13.00
2pm
£13.00

Download Brochure

Panto