My First Cinema: Messy goes To Okido: Senses – Snowden's Earmergency | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy goes To Okido: Senses – Snowden’s Earmergency

Friday 22nd February 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3

Finished

Snowden has lost his pine cone ears and he can’t hear a sausage! Will Messy and his friends find them in time for his performance in the OKIDO Ice Skating Extravaganza ?(hearing)

When you need to know, go to OKIDO!

Three 10-minute episodes duration 30 minutes              

Friday 22nd February              £3.00 each child, adults free        11.00am


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – October

Tue 8th Oct
Family
Tue 8th Oct £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Michael Morpurgo’s ‘I Believe in Unicorns’

Sun 13th Oct
Theatre, Family, Wordfest
Sun 13th Oct £13.00
1:30pm + 4pm
£13.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – October

Fri 18th Oct
Family
Fri 18th Oct £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

The Boy Who Cried Wolf

Sat 19th Oct
Theatre, Family
Sat 19th Oct £10.00
11.30 & 2pm
£10.00

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
2.30pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am
£12.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales – November

Tue 5th Nov
Family
Tue 5th Nov £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
11.30pam
£10.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – November

Fri 15th Nov
Family
Fri 15th Nov £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Download Brochure