My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Senses – A Touch of Sock | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Senses – A Touch of Sock

Friday 25th January 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3

Finished

Messy, an inquisitive and loveable monster, brings science to life as he journeys through the colourful world of Okido with his friends Zoe and Felix.

OKIDO’s biggest robot Stan Tall has no sense of touch and is longing to feel the snow and the wind on his face. Will Messy and his friends be able to help? (Touch)

When you need to know, go to OKIDO!

Three ten-minute films designed to entertain and delight your 3-5-year olds.

Duration 30 mins
Friday 25th January
£3.00 each child, adults free
11.00am


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

My First Cinema: Room on the Broom

Fri 24th May
Film, Family, childrens
Fri 24th May £3.00
11am
£3.00

Garlic Theatre Presents: 3 Little Pig Tails

Tue 28th May
Theatre, Family
Tue 28th May £7.00
11am & 2pm
£7.00

The Goose Who Flew

Fri 31st May
Family, children, Puppets
Fri 31st May £3.50
11am & 2pm
£3.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 14th Jun
Family, children
Fri 14th Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 21st Jun
Family, children
Fri 21st Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 12th Jul
Family
Fri 12th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 19th Jul
Family
Fri 19th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Download Brochure