My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Senses – A Touch of Sock | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Senses – A Touch of Sock

Friday 25th January 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3

Finished

Messy, an inquisitive and loveable monster, brings science to life as he journeys through the colourful world of Okido with his friends Zoe and Felix.

OKIDO’s biggest robot Stan Tall has no sense of touch and is longing to feel the snow and the wind on his face. Will Messy and his friends be able to help? (Touch)

When you need to know, go to OKIDO!

Three ten-minute films designed to entertain and delight your 3-5-year olds.

Duration 30 mins
Friday 25th January
£3.00 each child, adults free
11.00am


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

The Noise Next Door At Sea

Sat 2nd Mar
Comedy, Family, children
Sat 2nd Mar £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 8th Mar
Family, Kids
Fri 8th Mar £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 15th Mar
Family, Kids
Fri 15th Mar £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Lyngo Theatre presents: Tom Thumb

Sat 16th Mar
Theatre, Family
Sat 16th Mar £6.00
11:30
£6.00

Lyngo Theatre presents: Tom Thumb

Sat 16th Mar
Theatre, Family
Sat 16th Mar £6.00
2:30pm
£6.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
11am
£12.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
1pm
£12.00

NEST

Tue 19th Mar
Family, baby
Tue 19th Mar £12.00
2pm
£12.00

Four Hands presents: Touch

Sun 31st Mar
Theatre, Family
Sun 31st Mar £5.00
2pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 12th Apr
Family, Kids
Fri 12th Apr £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 19th Apr
Family, Kids
Fri 19th Apr £6.00
11.30am & 13.30pm
£6.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £13.00
11am
£13.00

Treasure Island

Sat 20th Apr
Family, easter
Sat 20th Apr £13.00
2pm
£13.00

Download Brochure

Panto