My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Journeys – Journey to Socktropolis | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Journeys – Journey to Socktropolis

Friday 26th April 2019 - Starts 11AM

TICKET PRICE: £3(Adults free with child)

Finished

 

Journey to Socktropolis

Zam tries out her new navigator, which the friends use to get to messy’s most favourite place in okido….socktropolis! but when the batteries run out, how will they find their way back? (maps)

when you need to know, go to okido!

three ten minutes films duration 30 minutes

friday 26th april               £3.00 each child, adults free                £3.00


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

BlackKKlansman (Cert. 15)

Wed 28th Aug
Film, blockbuster
Wed 28th Aug £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Let’s Get Quizzical 4

Tue 3rd Sep
Film, Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep £12.00
7:30
£12.00

Singin’ in the Rain (U)

Mon 9th Sep
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 9th Sep £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Matinee: CASABLANCA (U)

Fri 4th Oct
Film, matinee
Fri 4th Oct £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Matinee: RED JOAN (12A)

Thu 24th Oct
Film, matinee
Thu 24th Oct £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema: STRIKE (PG)

Fri 1st Nov
Film, family film
Fri 1st Nov £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema presents: The Wizard of Oz (U)

Mon 4th Nov
Film, cinema, relaxed screening
Mon 4th Nov £4.00
13:00
£4.00

Ropetackle Cinema: THE WHITE CROW (12A)

Wed 6th Nov
Film, blockbuster
Wed 6th Nov £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Ropetackle Matinee: THE STING (PG)

Tue 12th Nov
Film, matinee
Tue 12th Nov £4.00
2pm
£4.00

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Download Brochure