My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Journeys – Journey to Socktropolis | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, ages 2-5, Seated

My First Cinema: Messy Goes to Okido: Journeys – Journey to Socktropolis

Friday 26th April 2019 - Starts 11AM

TICKET PRICE: £3(Adults free with child)

Finished

 

Journey to Socktropolis

Zam tries out her new navigator, which the friends use to get to messy’s most favourite place in okido….socktropolis! but when the batteries run out, how will they find their way back? (maps)

when you need to know, go to okido!

three ten minutes films duration 30 minutes

friday 26th april               £3.00 each child, adults free                £3.00


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Ropetackle Cinema Matinee: Colette

Thu 27th Jun
Film, matinee, cinema
Thu 27th Jun £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Madama Butterfly

Thu 11th Jul
Film, Opera, opera film
Thu 11th Jul £12.00
6.50pm
£12.00

A Star is Born (Cert. 15)

Fri 12th Jul
Film, blockbuster
Fri 12th Jul £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

The Blues Brothers (Cert. 15)

Thu 18th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 18th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

King of Thieves (Cert. 15)

Thu 25th Jul
Film, Matinee Film
Thu 25th Jul £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Ropetackle Family Film: Smallfoot

Tue 20th Aug
Film, family film
Tue 20th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

BlackKKlansman (Cert. 15)

Wed 28th Aug
Film, blockbuster
Wed 28th Aug £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Let’s Get Quizzical 4

Tue 3rd Sep
Film, Quiz
Tue 3rd Sep £12.00
7:30
£12.00

Download Brochure