My First Cinema: Little Wolf's Book of Badness | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Family, Seated

My First Cinema: Little Wolf’s Book of Badness

Friday 26th July 2019 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £3 per child (Adults & babies under 12 months free)

Finished

He washes his paws, brushes his teeth and goes to bed early. In the
morning he is packed off to his uncle BigBad’s Cunning College to learn
the Nine Rules of Badness and hopefully win a Badness Badge.

Duration 24 mins

 


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – October

Tue 8th Oct
Family
Tue 8th Oct £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Michael Morpurgo’s ‘I Believe in Unicorns’

Sun 13th Oct
Theatre, Family, Wordfest
Sun 13th Oct £13.00
1:30pm + 4pm
£13.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – October

Fri 18th Oct
Family
Fri 18th Oct £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
2.30pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am
£12.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales – November

Tue 5th Nov
Family
Tue 5th Nov £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
11.30pam
£10.00

Snow Play

Sun 10th Nov
Theatre, Family
Sun 10th Nov £10.00
2pm
£10.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – November

Fri 15th Nov
Family
Fri 15th Nov £9.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

My First Cinema presents: Messy (U)

Fri 22nd Nov
Film, Family
Fri 22nd Nov £3.00
11am
£3.00

Download Brochure