Matinee – A tribute to Doris Day the people's actor: Pillow Talk | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Seated

Matinee – A tribute to Doris Day the people’s actor: Pillow Talk

Tuesday 4th February 2020 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

Doris Day and Rock Hudson – two of the classiest golden oldies – star in
this iconic romantic comedy film about a man and a woman who share a
party line but cannot stand each other. He has great fun romancing her
with his voice disguised. Her voice, as always, is beautiful

Tuesday 4th February / cert PG/ 102 mins / £4.00 / 2.00pm


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Relaxed and Friendly Screening: Blue Hawaii

Mon 13th Jan
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 13th Jan £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film
Mon 27th Jan £
7:30pm
£

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Sat 1st Feb
Film
Sat 1st Feb £6.00
7.30pm
£6.00

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

Download Brochure