Cassidy Janson – 'Ladies of Laurel Canyon' | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Seated

Cassidy Janson – ‘Ladies of Laurel Canyon’

Tuesday 10th November 2020 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £23.50

Cassidy Janson – Olivier Award Nominee 2020, Classical Brit nominated singer, actress and West End star,  presents her new live show  ‘Ladies of Laurel Canyon’ . Cassidy, with live band will be performing the songs with and telling the story of the of the Laurel Canyon music scene that flowered in LA in the late 60s and early 70s that saw artists such as Carole King, Carly Simon, Joni Mitchell, Linda Rondstadt,  write…as producer Rick Rubin said…“ a cross-breeding of folk with psychedelic rock, creating some of the greatest music ever made.”


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

De Temps Antan

Sun 5th Jul
Music, World Music
Sun 5th Jul £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

Richard Durrant – Summer Special

Fri 17th Jul
Music
Fri 17th Jul £18.00
7:30pm
£18.00

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 7th Aug
Music, Rock
Fri 7th Aug £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Lindisfarne 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12th Sep
Music, Folk-rock
Sat 12th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Ferocious Dog + Support TBA

Fri 18th Sep
Music
Fri 18th Sep £16.50
7:30pm
£16.50

Hayseed Dixie + support TBA

Fri 25th Sep
Music
Fri 25th Sep £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 30th Jan
Music, Soul
Sat 30th Jan £18.00
8pm
£18.00

NEW DATE Jack Lukeman

Sat 27th Feb
Music
Sat 27th Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

New Date: The Leylines

Sat 29th May
Folk, Music
Sat 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure