NEW DATE: Kerry Godliman: Bosh | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

NEW DATE: Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Friday 12th March 2021 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £18

SOLD OUT

Rescheduled Bosh! Tour date.

Kerry’s back on tour after what she thought would be a little “she” time. No chance. Her bosh-like nature will never let her rest.  Well, that and a needy cat, a constantly disappointing camper van, ever-raging feelings of mum guilt and bewilderment at the phasing out of thimbles.  All will be explained.

As seen on Mock The Week, Live At The Apollo, Taskmaster, Michael McIntyre’s Big
Show, Cats Does Countdown, After Life, Save Me and Call The Midwife and heard on The News Quiz, The Now Show and I’m Sorry I Haven’t A Clue.

“Her new show, finds her on exquisitely crowd-pleasing form.  Some sublime culture clash material”  **** Evening Standard

“Godliman, nicely foul-mouthed when she wants to be, is caustic when required” **** ARTS DESK


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th May
Comedy
Sat 16th May Postponed
8:30pm
Postponed

Ivo Graham: The Game Of Life

Fri 29th May
Comedy
Fri 29th May Postponed
8pm
Postponed

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

NEW DATE: Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 12th Mar
Comedy
Fri 12th Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Jun
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Download Brochure