Judie Tzuke – The Heart, Soul & Piano Tour : New Date | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Music, Seated

Judie Tzuke – The Heart, Soul & Piano Tour : New Date

Saturday 24th October 2020 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £26 (incl. £1 venue levy)

This show was originally scheduled for 13th June. All tickets bought for that date will be valid. Thank you for your understanding. 

Fresh from the highly acclaimed, sell-out Woman To Woman UK tour with fellow artistes Beverley Craven and Julia Fordham, Judie Tzuke makes a welcome return to the stage.

The Heart, Soul & Piano tour sees Judie performing some of her classic back catalogue with stunning new piano arrangements and accompanied by some of her favourite musicians.

Judie is one of the UK’s most beloved singer/songwriters having burst onto the music scene in 1979 with her evergreen standard ‘Stay With Me Till Dawn’. Having released 21 albums, Judie is very much looking forward to performing a selection of deep cuts and fan favourites from throughout her career including “Ladies Night”, “For You”, “Come Hell Or Waters High” and the haunting “Bring The Rain”.

Having recently toured to over 35,000 adoring fans with Beverley and Julia, Judie is very much looking forward to some intimate performances where she can deliver her songs with her unique and heartfelt sincerity.

Settle in for a truly beautiful evening.


What's On - Music

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

The Blunter Brothers

Sat 2nd May
Music, Soul
Sat 2nd May Postponed
8pm
Postponed

De Temps Antan

Sun 5th Jul
Music, World Music
Sun 5th Jul £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Shoreham Allstars

Fri 10th Jul
Music, Free
Fri 10th Jul £
6pm
£

Richard Durrant – Summer Special

Fri 17th Jul
Music
Fri 17th Jul £18.00
7:30pm
£18.00

Limehouse Lizzy

Fri 7th Aug
Music, Rock
Fri 7th Aug £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Lindisfarne 50th Anniversary Tour

Sat 12th Sep
Music, Folk-rock
Sat 12th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Ferocious Dog + Support TBA

Fri 18th Sep
Music
Fri 18th Sep £16.50
7:30pm
£16.50

Hayseed Dixie + support TBA

Fri 25th Sep
Music
Fri 25th Sep £18.50
8pm
£18.50

Barb Jungr Presents: Bob, Brel and Me

Fri 27th Nov
Music, Jazz, seated, Cabaret
Fri 27th Nov £15.00
8pm
£15.00

NEW DATE Jack Lukeman

Sat 27th Feb
Music
Sat 27th Feb £16.00
8pm
£16.00

New Date: The Leylines

Sat 29th May
Folk, Music
Sat 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure