Garlic Theatre presents: Oldilocks and the 3 Bears | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Theatre, Family, Seated

Garlic Theatre presents: Oldilocks and the 3 Bears

Thursday 6th August 2020 - Starts 11am

TICKET PRICE: £8, 26 family of four

Oldilocks finds a teddy bear in the park and remembers a delicious bowl of porridge she tasted years ago in the woods. Something else happened but she can’t quite remember what… so she sets off for another adventure followed by a scruffy old pigeon. Will she find the bears’ house and what will happen then?

A wonderfully funny and warmhearted celebration of the classic story starring a naughty old lady who looks very familiar… Garlic Theatre hold their young audience spellbound with lovingly crafted puppets, music and some steaming bowls of porridge.

Running time 40 minutes. Suitable for 3-7 year olds.


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Gingerbread Man

Thu 10th Sep
Family, storytelling
Thu 10th Sep £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – The Gingerbread Man

Fri 18th Sep
Family, storytelling
Fri 18th Sep £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Thu 8th Oct
Family, storytelling
Thu 8th Oct £9.00
11:30, 13:30
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: Mouse and Sam

Fri 16th Oct
Family, storytelling
Fri 16th Oct £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Thu 12th Nov
Family, storytelling
Thu 12th Nov £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales: The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
Family, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales – The Big Top

Fri 20th Nov
Family, storytelling
Fri 20th Nov £9.00
11:30am, 1.30pm
£9.00

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Fri 11th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Fri 11th Dec £
Various
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sat 12th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Sat 12th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sun 13th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Sun 13th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Mon 14th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Mon 14th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Wed 16th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Wed 16th Dec £
6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Thu 17th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 17th Dec £
7pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sat 19th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Sat 19th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 7pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sun 20th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Sun 20th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Mon 21st Dec
Family, Pantomime
Mon 21st Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Tue 22nd Dec
Family, Pantomime
Tue 22nd Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Wed 23rd Dec
Family, Pantomime
Wed 23rd Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Thu 24th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 24th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sat 26th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Sat 26th Dec £
2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Sun 27th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Sun 27th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Mon 28th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Mon 28th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Tue 29th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Tue 29th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Wed 30th Dec
Family, Pantomime
Wed 30th Dec £
10.30am, 2pm, 6pm
£

Shoreham Panto: ALADDIN

Thu 31st Dec
Family, Pantomime
Thu 31st Dec £
10.30am
£

Download Brochure