Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (Cert. 12A) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Family, family film, Seated

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (Cert. 12A)

Tuesday 30th July 2019 - Starts 2pm

TICKET PRICE: £4

‘Who will change the future?’

To thwart Grindelwald’s plans to raise pure blood wizards to rule over all non-magical beings, Dumbledore enlists the help of Magizoologist Newt Scamander who agrees to help (though he’s unaware of the dangers that lie ahead). This a seductively beautiful film populated by astonishing creatures, gorgeous period production and exquisite costuming.

Cert. 12A, 134 mins


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 21st Jun
Family, children
Fri 21st Jun £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 12th Jul
Family
Fri 12th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales (July)

Fri 19th Jul
Family
Fri 19th Jul £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Download Brochure