Diego Maradona (Cert. 12a) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Blockbuster Film, Seated

Diego Maradona (Cert. 12a)

Tuesday 10th September 2019 - Starts 7.30pm

TICKET PRICE: £6

Finished

A fascinating documentary based on unseen footage of this extraordinary football star.

Constructed from over 500 hours of never-before-seen footage, this documentary centres on the career of celebrated football player Diego Armando Maradona, who played for S.S.C. Napoli in the 1980s. Directed by Asif Kapadia.

130 minutes.

 


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Widows (15)

Fri 6th Dec
Film
Fri 6th Dec £4.00
11am
£4.00

Relaxed and Friendly Screening: Blue Hawaii

Mon 13th Jan
Film, Relaxed and Friendly Screening
Mon 13th Jan £4.00
1:30pm
£4.00

Exhibition on Screen – Leonardo

Thu 16th Jan
Film
Thu 16th Jan £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film
Mon 27th Jan £
7:30pm
£

Matinee: Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: Late Night

Tue 28th Jan
Film
Tue 28th Jan £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Download Brochure