Blockbuster: Downton Abbey | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Meal available, Seated

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Saturday 1st February 2020 - Starts 7.30pm

TICKET PRICE: £6

The King and Queen are coming to Downton.

Financially, times are getting harder for the Crawley family, wealthy
owners of a large estate in the English countryside. It’s an exciting
challenge and our favourite characters pull together to make sure the
royal visit goes off without a hitch.

Cert PG / 122 mins

Ropetackle Cafe Suppers Shoreham

We're serving delicious food before this event from 6pm! Mains cost £8, desserts £3.50, or the two-course meal for £10.00. Advance booking necessary, to do so simply email lesleyskitchenltd@gmail.com. Click on the icon to see what's on the menu.Lesley's Kitchen has received a Five Star Food Hygiene Rating from Adur & Worthing Council. If you have any special dietary requirements, allergies or intolerances, please contact Lesley as she will be happy to discuss and make provision.

Main: Roast herby fish w/veg Fresh tomato & basil pasta w/salad & garlic bread (v)

Dessert: Apple crumble and custard


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film
Mon 27th Jan £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Sat 1st Feb
Film, Meal available
Sat 1st Feb £6.00
7.30pm
£6.00

Ropetackle Film Club presents: Cold War

Thu 13th Feb
Film, film club, Meal available
Thu 13th Feb
7:30pm

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera, Meal available
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Wed 8th Apr
Film
Wed 8th Apr £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Download Brochure