Belshazzar's Feast | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Folk, Music, seated, Seated

Belshazzar’s Feast

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £15

On tour with their celebrated Christmas show that mixes traditional folk music, seasonal material, stirring in classical, pop and music hall, all topped off with audience participation and lashings of wry humour, Paul Sartin (Bellowhead / Faustus) and Paul Hutchinson (Hoover The Dog) together have wowed audiences across the world with their eclectic and eccentric mix of tunes and between-songs chat, that always sends audiences home with smiles on their faces.


What's On - Folk

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Dervish

Fri 2nd Aug
Folk
Fri 2nd Aug £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Le Vent Du Nord

Sat 3rd Aug
Folk, Canadian
Sat 3rd Aug £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Tannara

Thu 5th Sep
Folk, Electronica, Indie
Thu 5th Sep £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Hatful of Rain

Fri 13th Sep
Folk, Music
Fri 13th Sep £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Damien O’Kane & Ron Block

Wed 25th Sep
Folk, Music
Wed 25th Sep £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Leylines

Sat 5th Oct
Folk, Music, Wordfest, wordfest 2019, shoreham wordfest 2019, wf19
Sat 5th Oct £12.00
8pm
£12.00

The Tweed Project

Thu 24th Oct
Folk, Music
Thu 24th Oct £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Paul McKenna Band

Thu 7th Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 7th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Sea Dogs and Troubadours

Thu 21st Nov
Folk, Music
Thu 21st Nov £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Belshazzar’s Feast

Tue 3rd Dec
Folk, Music, seated
Tue 3rd Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure