Barnstormers Comedy Club | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Saturday 19th October 2019 - Starts 8:30pm

TICKET PRICE: £13.50 adv, £15 otd

Get together with your mates for a Barnstorming night out!

Enjoy unbeatable stand-up comedy on the 3rd Saturday of every month from some of the biggest names on the UK comedy circuit (and beyond.) With three different acts a month alongside a top MC, this is Saturday night entertainment at its finest.

Strictly for the over-18s. Seats can be reserved for parties of 6 or more.


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Luisa Omielan

Wed 17th Jul
Comedy
Wed 17th Jul £11.00
8pm
£11.00

The Treason Show

Fri 26th Jul
Comedy, seated
Fri 26th Jul £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Andy Parsons

Wed 18th Sep
Comedy
Wed 18th Sep SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

The Treason Show

Fri 20th Sep
Comedy
Fri 20th Sep £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Sep
Comedy
Sat 21st Sep £13.50
8:30
£13.50

Andrew Lawrence: Clean

Thu 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Thu 17th Oct £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Oct
Comedy
Sat 19th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Robin Ince: Chaos of Delight

Sat 2nd Nov
Comedy
Sat 2nd Nov £14.50
8pm
£14.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Nov
Comedy
Sat 16th Nov £13.50
8:30
£13.50

Enter the Dragons

Wed 27th Nov
Comedy
Wed 27th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Download Brochure