Film Club AGM / Saturday Night and Sunday Morning | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Film, Seated

Film Club AGM / Saturday Night and Sunday Morning

Thursday 12th March 2020 - Starts 7:30pm

TICKET PRICE: £Members Only

Members Only

Detesting his job as a lathe operator, Nottingham rebel Arthur (Albert Finney) finds solace in weekend boozing bouts, the pursuit of the chaste Doreen (Shirley Ann Field) and the easy conquest of workmate Jack’s bored wife, Brenda (Rachel Roberts).

Film Club members and their guests (£6.00) only

1960 / Cert PG / 89 mins


What's On - Film

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Life is Beautiful

Mon 27th Jan
Film
Mon 27th Jan £6.00
7:30pm
£6.00

Blockbuster: Downton Abbey

Sat 1st Feb
Film, Meal available
Sat 1st Feb £6.00
7.30pm
£6.00

Ropetackle Film Club presents: Cold War

Thu 13th Feb
Film, film club, Meal available
Thu 13th Feb
7:30pm

Family Film: Toy Story 4

Wed 19th Feb
Film, family film
Wed 19th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Matinee: All is True

Tue 25th Feb
Film
Tue 25th Feb £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Opera at Ropetackle: The Magic Flute

Thu 27th Feb
Film, Opera, Meal available
Thu 27th Feb £12.00
6:50pm
£12.00

My First Cinema: Stick Man

Fri 28th Feb
Film, family film
Fri 28th Feb £3.00
11am
£3.00

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Wed 4th Mar
Film
Wed 4th Mar £14.00
7:30pm
£14.00

Ropetackle Blockbuster: Yesterday

Wed 18th Mar
Film, blockbuster
Wed 18th Mar £6.00
7:30
£6.00

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Wed 8th Apr
Film
Wed 8th Apr £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Download Brochure