SOLD OUT Alan Carr – Work In Progress Show (with support from Kelly Convey) | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Comedy, Seated

SOLD OUT Alan Carr – Work In Progress Show (with support from Kelly Convey)

Thursday 21st March 2019 - Starts 8pm

TICKET PRICE: £14.50

Finished

Join Alan Carr, for a night of work in progress comedy with support from Kelly
Convey.

This is your chance to see Alan do one of his first work in progress shows this year.
Carr’s unique style of humour and effortless stage presence has made him one of
Britain’s most successful and treasured comedians. With sixteen series of Channel
4’s Chatty Man under his belt, Alan has won a multitude of awards including the
publicly-voted NTA and a prestigious BAFTA.

Kelly Convey is a So You Think You’re Funny Finalist and she was voted by The
Metro as ‘1 of 9 Hilarious Women to Look Out for in 2017’.

Approx Running Times – 8pm start time

20 – 30 mins approx. Kelly Convey 

20 min interval

45 mins approx. Alan Carr

14+ (Parental Guidance) Likely to be swearing and adult content


What's On - Comedy

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Mar
Comedy
Sat 21st Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Apr
Comedy
Sat 18th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Kerry Godliman: Bosh

Fri 24th Apr
Comedy
Fri 24th Apr SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Fringe Treason Show

Fri 1st May
Comedy, seated
Fri 1st May £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th May
Comedy
Sat 16th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Ivo Graham: The Game Of Life

Fri 29th May
Comedy
Fri 29th May £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Jun
Comedy, seated, Monthly
Sat 20th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 21st Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 21st Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Jan
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Jan £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Feb
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Feb £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Mar
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Mar £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 17th Apr
Comedy, seated
Sat 17th Apr £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 15th May
Comedy, seated
Sat 15th May £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 19th Jun
Comedy, seated
Sat 19th Jun £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 18th Sep
Comedy, seated
Sat 18th Sep £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 16th Oct
Comedy, seated
Sat 16th Oct £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Barnstormers Comedy Club

Sat 20th Nov
Comedy, seated
Sat 20th Nov £13.50
8:30pm
£13.50

Download Brochure