Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea | Ropetackle Arts Centre

WHAT'S ON arrow

Family, Seated

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thursday 29th August 2019 - Starts 11am, 1pm, 3pm

TICKET PRICE: £8

Spending time with Granny Pearl is always magical with her tales of the sea and this summer holiday we’re off to visit her down by the seaside. There’s always been something fishy about her and on a special boat trip along the coast with the family, we’ll hear the story of this special granny with a secret…

This interactive performance mixing live guitar, song and crafts is for anyone who loves the sea, stories and surprises!

Suitable for ages 5yrs and up. 


What's On - Family

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Family Film: The Grinch

Tue 6th Aug
Film, Family, family film
Tue 6th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Young Herbert’s Horrors

Wed 7th Aug
Family
Wed 7th Aug £7.50
11am, 2pm
£7.50

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 9th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 9th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
11:30am
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 16th Aug
Family, baby
Fri 16th Aug £5.00
1:30pm
£5.00

Family Film: Incredibles 2

Tue 27th Aug
Film, Family
Tue 27th Aug £4.00
2pm
£4.00

Granny Pearl: A Magical Tale of the Sea

Thu 29th Aug
Family
Thu 29th Aug £8.00
11am, 1pm, 3pm
£8.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 13th Sep
Family, baby
Fri 13th Sep £5.00
11:30am, 1:30pm
£5.00

You’ve Got Dragons

Wed 16th Oct
Theatre, Family
Wed 16th Oct £8.00
11:30am
£8.00

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Wed 30th Oct
Family
Wed 30th Oct £12.50
11am & 2pm
£12.50

The Scarecrows’ Wedding

Thu 31st Oct
Family
Thu 31st Oct £12.50
11am & 2pm
£12.50

Download Brochure