WHAT'S ON

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Snowboy & The Latin Section

Wed 25th May
Music, Jazz, World Music
Wed 25th May N/A
8pm
N/A

Matinee Film: Brooklyn

Thu 26th May
Film
Thu 26th May £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Midge Ure

Fri 27th May
Music
Fri 27th May £24.00
8pm
£24.00

Flyaway Katie

Sat 28th May
Family
Sat 28th May £7.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£7.00

The Treason Show: Referendum Special!

Sat 28th May
Comedy
Sat 28th May £14.00
8.45pm
£14.00

Cecil’s Starlight Safari

Wed 1st Jun
Family
Wed 1st Jun £7.00
11am
£7.00

Renoir – Exhibition On Screen

Wed 1st Jun
Film, Art
Wed 1st Jun £12.00
7.30pm
£12.00

The Jar Family

Thu 2nd Jun
Folk, Music
Thu 2nd Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

GLASTONWICK 2016

Fri 3rd Jun
Music, Rock
Fri 3rd Jun £various
6pm
£various

GLASTONWICK 2016

Sat 4th Jun
Music, Rock
Sat 4th Jun £various
12pm
£various

GLASTONWICK 2016

Sun 5th Jun
Music, Rock
Sun 5th Jun £various
12pm
£various

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard

Sun 5th Jun
Jazz
Sun 5th Jun £10.00
11am
£10.00

Dan Patlansky

Mon 6th Jun
Music, Blues, Rock
Mon 6th Jun £17.50
7.30pm
£17.50

George Egg – Anarchist Cook

Tue 7th Jun
Comedy
Tue 7th Jun £12.50
8pm
£12.50

Parent & Baby Screening: Spectre

Wed 8th Jun
Film
Wed 8th Jun £3.50
1pm
£3.50

Goya – Exhibition On Screen

Wed 8th Jun
Film, Art
Wed 8th Jun £12.00
7.30pm
£12.00

Pentangle & Magna Carta

Fri 10th Jun
Folk, Music
Fri 10th Jun £25.00
8pm
£25.00

South Coast Soul Revue

Sat 11th Jun
Music, Soul
Sat 11th Jun £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Blockbuster Film: The Revenant

Wed 15th Jun
Film
Wed 15th Jun £5.00
7.30pm
£5.00

FOWOKAN

Fri 17th Jun
Music, World Music
Fri 17th Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Excellent Songs For Children

Sat 18th Jun
Family
Sat 18th Jun £7.00
11am
£7.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (June)

Sat 18th Jun
Comedy
Sat 18th Jun £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Matinee Film: Spotlight

Thu 23rd Jun
Film
Thu 23rd Jun £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Bonzo Bills

Fri 24th Jun
Music
Fri 24th Jun £12.00
8pm
£12.00

African Night Fever Presents: Sona Jobarteh

Sat 25th Jun
Music, World Music
Sat 25th Jun £15.00
8pm
£15.00

The Alter Eagles

Sat 2nd Jul
Music
Sat 2nd Jul £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Avery*Sunshine

Mon 4th Jul
Music, Soul
Mon 4th Jul £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Animals & Friends

Fri 8th Jul
Music, Blues, Rock
Fri 8th Jul £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Pee Wee Ellis

Sat 9th Jul
Music, Jazz
Sat 9th Jul £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard

Sun 10th Jul
Jazz
Sun 10th Jul £10.00
11am
£10.00

The Man Who Fell To Earth

Mon 18th Jul
Film
Mon 18th Jul £5.00
7.30pm
£5.00

Hayseed Dixie

Tue 19th Jul
Music, Rock, Americana
Tue 19th Jul £17.50
8pm
£17.50

The Remains Of Tom Lehrer

Thu 21st Jul
Music, Comedy
Thu 21st Jul £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Charlotte Glasson Band

Sat 23rd Jul
Jazz
Sat 23rd Jul £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Matinee Film: He Named Me Malala

Thu 28th Jul
Film
Thu 28th Jul £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Sidestepper

Fri 29th Jul
Music, World Music
Fri 29th Jul £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Brazilian Extravaganza: Family Fun Day

Sun 7th Aug
World Music, Family
Sun 7th Aug N/A
3pm
N/A

The Unravelling Wilburys

Sat 13th Aug
Music
Sat 13th Aug £12.50
8pm
£12.50

Rough Chowder

Sat 20th Aug
Folk, Music
Sat 20th Aug £10.00
8.30pm
£10.00

Le Vent du Nord

Fri 26th Aug
Folk, World Music
Fri 26th Aug £17.00
8pm
£17.00

Family Film: Wind In The Willows

Sat 27th Aug
Film, Family
Sat 27th Aug £3.50
2pm
£3.50

The Barra MacNeils

Sat 27th Aug
Folk, World Music
Sat 27th Aug £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard

Sun 4th Sep
Jazz
Sun 4th Sep £10.00
11am
£10.00

Graham Parker & Brinsley Schwarz

Wed 7th Sep
Music, Rock
Wed 7th Sep £24.50
8pm
£24.50

Jo Harman

Fri 23rd Sep
Music, Blues
Fri 23rd Sep £17.00
8pm
£17.00

Kaz Hawkins Band

Wed 28th Sep
Music, Blues, Soul
Wed 28th Sep £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Clare Teal

Sat 8th Oct
Music, Jazz
Sat 8th Oct £22.00
8pm
£22.00

Keston Cobblers Club

Thu 27th Oct
Folk
Thu 27th Oct £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Glenn Tilbrook

Sat 29th Oct
Music
Sat 29th Oct £23.00
8pm
£23.00

Wishbone Ash

Wed 9th Nov
Music, Rock
Wed 9th Nov £19.00
8pm
£19.00

Silje Nergaard

Sun 20th Nov
Jazz
Sun 20th Nov £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Megson

Fri 25th Nov
Folk
Fri 25th Nov £14.00
8pm
£14.00

Gangstagrass

Sun 27th Nov
Music, Americana
Sun 27th Nov £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Gift Vouchers

Sun 25th Dec
Voucher
Sun 25th Dec £various
N/A
£various

Download Brochure