What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price
Sat 19th Apr
Comedy,
8.30pm
SOLD OUT
Wed 23rd Apr
Folk, Music,
8pm
£various
Fri 25th Apr
Folk,
8pm
SOLD OUT
Sat 26th Apr
Music, Blues, Soul,
8pm
SOLD OUT
Tue 29th Apr
Comedy,
8pm
£15.00
Thu 1st May
Music,
7.30pm
£various
Fri 2nd May
Folk,
8pm
£15.00
Sun 4th May
Jazz,
11am
£9.00
Sun 4th May
Classical, Opera,
5pm
£12.00
Fri 9th May
Comedy,
8pm
£14.00
Sat 10th May
Comedy,
8pm
£14.00
Thu 15th May
Folk, Music,
8pm
SOLD OUT
Sat 17th May
Comedy,
8.30pm
£12.50
Thu 22nd May
Film,
2pm
£3.50
Thu 22nd May
Jazz,
7.30pm
£12.00
Fri 23rd May
Family, Magic,
7pm
£various
Sat 24th May
Music,
8pm
£20.00
Sun 25th May
Theatre, Family,
10.15am, 1pm
£various
Tue 27th May
Folk, Music,
8pm
£20.00
Wed 28th May
Film,
7.30pm
£5.00
Thu 29th May
Music,
8pm
£various
Fri 30th May
Festival,
6pm
£various
Fri 30th May
Jazz,
8pm
£10.00
Sat 31st May
Film, Family,
11am
£3.50
Sat 31st May
Festival,
12pm
£various
Sat 31st May
Comedy,
8pm
SOLD OUT
Sun 1st Jun
Jazz,
11am
£9.00
Sun 1st Jun
Festival,
12pm
£various
Mon 2nd Jun
Spoken Word,
7pm
£8.00
Thu 5th Jun
Comedy, Theatre,
8pm
£various
Fri 6th Jun
Blues,
8pm
£12.00
Sat 7th Jun
Theatre, Family,
2.30pm
£various
Sat 7th Jun
Music,
8pm
£various
Mon 9th Jun
Spoken Word,
7pm
£10.00
Tue 10th Jun
Music,
8pm
£20.00
Fri 13th Jun
Folk, World Music,
8pm
£15.00
Sat 14th Jun
Folk, Music,
8pm
£23.00
Tue 17th Jun
Spoken Word,
7pm
£8.00
Fri 20th Jun
Music,
7.30pm
£various
Sat 21st Jun
Comedy,
8.30pm
£12.50
Thu 26th Jun
Film,
2pm
£3.50
Fri 27th Jun
Music,
8pm
£12.00
Sat 28th Jun
Music, World Music,
8pm
£10.00
Wed 2nd Jul
Film,
7.30pm
£5.00
Thu 3rd Jul
Comedy,
8pm
£various
Fri 4th Jul
Folk, Music,
8pm
£10.00
Sat 5th Jul
Classical, Opera,
7.30pm
£15.00
Sun 6th Jul
Jazz,
11am
£9.00
Wed 9th Jul
Folk,
8pm
£10.00
Thu 10th Jul
Spoken Word,
8pm
£13.00
Sat 12th Jul
Theatre, Family,
11am
£various
Sat 12th Jul
Comedy,
8pm
£14.00
Sat 19th Jul
Comedy, Family,
2.30pm
£various
Thu 24th Jul
Film,
2pm
£3.50
Thu 24th Jul
Folk, Spoken Word,
8pm
£12.00
Fri 25th Jul
Folk,
8pm
£15.00
Sat 9th Aug
Family, Magic,
7.30pm
£6.00
Thu 28th Aug
Folk, World Music,
8pm
£13.00
Fri 3rd Oct
Music,
8pm
£18.50
Mon 6th Oct
Theatre, Family,
7pm
£various
Sat 11th Oct
Music, Jazz,
8pm
£18.50
Thu 23rd Oct
Music,
8pm
£18.50
Sat 8th Nov
Music, Rock,
8pm
£various
Sat 22nd Nov
Music, Blues, Soul,
8pm
£15.00
Thu 25th Dec
Voucher,
£various
Beer Banner