WHAT'S ON

What's On

Date
Artist
Event
Time
Price

Andy Parsons

Mon 20th Feb
Comedy
Mon 20th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Family Film: The BFG

Tue 21st Feb
Film, Family
Tue 21st Feb £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Treasure Island

Wed 22nd Feb
Family
Wed 22nd Feb £12.00
10.30am, 1.30pm
£12.00

Harriet

Wed 22nd Feb
Music
Wed 22nd Feb £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Matinee Film: Absolutely Fabulous

Thu 23rd Feb
Film
Thu 23rd Feb £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Beverley Craven

Fri 24th Feb
Music
Fri 24th Feb £22.50
8pm
£22.50

Pat-A-Cake Baby

Sat 25th Feb
Family
Sat 25th Feb £7.00
11am, 2pm
£7.00

Golden Years: Bowie

Sat 25th Feb
Music
Sat 25th Feb SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard

Sun 5th Mar
Jazz
Sun 5th Mar £10.00
11am
£10.00

The Grahams

Tue 7th Mar
Folk, Americana
Tue 7th Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 10th Mar
Family
Fri 10th Mar £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

Skerryvore

Fri 10th Mar
Folk
Fri 10th Mar £18.00
8pm
£18.00

Kokomo

Sat 11th Mar
Music, Soul
Sat 11th Mar £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Parent & Baby Film: Ghostbusters

Wed 15th Mar
Film
Wed 15th Mar £4.00
12.30pm
£4.00

Flats & Sharps

Thu 16th Mar
Folk
Thu 16th Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Stevie Nimmo

Fri 17th Mar
Music, Blues
Fri 17th Mar £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (Mar)

Sat 18th Mar
Comedy
Sat 18th Mar £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Mark Thomas – The Red Shed

Tue 21st Mar
Comedy
Tue 21st Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Shappi Khorsandi

Wed 22nd Mar
Comedy
Wed 22nd Mar SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Matinee Film: Café Society

Thu 23rd Mar
Film
Thu 23rd Mar £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Emily Portman & The Coracle Band

Thu 23rd Mar
Folk
Thu 23rd Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Red Butler

Fri 24th Mar
Blues
Fri 24th Mar £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Rackhouse Pilfer

Sun 26th Mar
Folk, Americana
Sun 26th Mar £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Maddy Prior

Tue 28th Mar
Folk, Music
Tue 28th Mar £16.50
8pm
£16.50

Gordie MacKeeman & His Rhythm Boys

Wed 29th Mar
Folk
Wed 29th Mar £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Geoff Achison & The Souldiggers

Thu 30th Mar
Music, Blues, Soul
Thu 30th Mar £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Opera Film: Aida

Fri 31st Mar
Film, Opera
Fri 31st Mar £12.00
7pm
£12.00

Free African Dance Workshop

Sat 1st Apr
World Music, Workshop
Sat 1st Apr N/A
1.30pm
N/A

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard

Sun 2nd Apr
Jazz
Sun 2nd Apr £10.00
11am
£10.00

Georgie Fame

Sun 2nd Apr
Music
Sun 2nd Apr SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Rachel Newton

Tue 4th Apr
Folk
Tue 4th Apr £10.00
8pm
£10.00

John Cooper Clarke

Wed 5th Apr
Spoken Word
Wed 5th Apr SOLD OUT
8pm
SOLD OUT

Hurricane Michael

Thu 6th Apr
Comedy, Theatre
Thu 6th Apr £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Nine Below Zero: Acoustic Duo

Fri 7th Apr
Music, Blues
Fri 7th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Free Folk Afternoon

Sat 8th Apr
Folk
Sat 8th Apr N/A
12pm
N/A

Rebecca Downes

Sat 8th Apr
Music, Blues
Sat 8th Apr £12.00
8pm
£12.00

Howard Read & Colin Hoult

Tue 11th Apr
Comedy
Tue 11th Apr £10.00
8pm
£10.00

Short Stories, Tall Tales

Fri 14th Apr
Family
Fri 14th Apr £5.00
11.30am, 1.30pm
£5.00

The 1000 Years Show

Sat 15th Apr
Family
Sat 15th Apr £7.00
2pm
£7.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (Apr)

Sat 15th Apr
Comedy
Sat 15th Apr £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Family Film: Guardians Of The Galaxy

Tue 18th Apr
Film, Family
Tue 18th Apr £3.50
2pm
£3.50

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Wed 19th Apr
Film, Art
Wed 19th Apr £12.00
7.30pm
£12.00

Snake Davis: Classic Sax Solos

Thu 20th Apr
Music
Thu 20th Apr £18.50
8pm
£18.50

The Blockheads

Fri 21st Apr
Music, Rock
Fri 21st Apr £23.00
8pm
£23.00

Free Ukulele Afternoon

Sat 22nd Apr
Music
Sat 22nd Apr N/A
1.30pm
N/A

Richard Durrant – Stringhenge

Sat 22nd Apr
Music
Sat 22nd Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Glissando (Harp Ensemble)

Sun 23rd Apr
Music
Sun 23rd Apr £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Ben Waters Big Band

Wed 26th Apr
Music, Blues
Wed 26th Apr £20.00
8pm
£20.00

Midge Ure

Fri 28th Apr
Music
Fri 28th Apr £25.00
8pm
£25.00

Free Jazz Afternoon

Sat 29th Apr
Jazz
Sat 29th Apr N/A
1.30pm
N/A

Courtney Pine

Sat 29th Apr
Music, Jazz
Sat 29th Apr £22.50
8pm
£22.50

Oliver In The Overworld

Fri 5th May
Family
Fri 5th May £7.00
1.30pm
£7.00

Ropetackle Fundraiser – Race Night

Sat 6th May
Fundraiser
Sat 6th May £10.00
7pm
£10.00

Jazz Breakfast With Mike Hatchard

Sun 7th May
Jazz
Sun 7th May £10.00
11am
£10.00

Barnstormers Comedy Club (May)

Sat 20th May
Comedy
Sat 20th May £13.50
8.30pm
£13.50

Sari Schorr & The Engine Room

Fri 26th May
Music, Blues, Rock
Fri 26th May £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Sponge

Sat 27th May
Family
Sat 27th May £8.00
11am, 1.30pm
£8.00

Sarah & Duck’s Big Top Birthday

Mon 3rd Jul
Family
Mon 3rd Jul £10.00
2pm
£10.00

The Vapors

Sat 29th Jul
Music, Rock
Sat 29th Jul £24.00
8pm
£24.00

Big Boy Bloater & The Limits

Fri 22nd Sep
Blues
Fri 22nd Sep £13.00
8pm
£13.00

Geno Washington & The Yo Yo’s

Sat 7th Oct
Music, Soul
Sat 7th Oct £16.00
8pm
£16.00

Kast Off Kinks

Fri 8th Dec
Music, Rock
Fri 8th Dec £15.00
8pm
£15.00

Download Brochure