WHAT'S ON

Contact Us

Ropetackle Arts Centre
Little High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5EG

Tel: 01273 464440
Email: admin@ropetacklecentre.co.uk
Opening Hours: Monday – Saturday: 10am-4.30pm / Sunday & Bank Holidays: Closed

 

Staff

Claire Swift – Operations Manager
claire@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Mark Phillips – Marketing Manager
mark@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Thomas Dalton – Technical Manager
thomas-dalton@hotmail.co.uk

Veronica Thomason – Cafe Manager
cafe@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

 

General

General Enquiries: admin@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Box Office: boxoffice@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Programming: programming@ropetacklecentre.co.uk – please note that due to the high volume of programming enquiries we are not always able to respond to every email.

Ropetackle Friends: friends@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Volunteering: volunteers@ropetacklecentre.co.uk

Ropetackle Film Club: ropetacklefilmclub@gmail.com

Panto